• $2.99

Publisher Description

Meet the young Maggie Mulgrew, and follow her as she and Spencer take on three mysteries.

Curse of the Emerald: 10 year old Maggie meets her Aunt Irene for the first time - and becomes part of a mystery attached to a cursed necklace.

Night of the Patchouli: a fun romp, involving an estate sale, a thief - and far too much patchouli.

Witch in the Dell: when Maggie and Spencer find a mysterious cup in her aunt's carriage house, their research takes them to a long-abandoned village - and throws them into a centuries old mystery.

Maggie Mulgrew Mysteries:

Witch in the Dell and 2 New Mini Mysteries

Book 1 - Ghost of a Chance 

Book 2 - Written on the Wind 

Book 3 - Spirit of the Season 

Book 4 - Dancing on her Grave

Book 5 - Way of the Witch 

Book 6 - Ghosts of the Past

First Collection Books 1-3

Second Collection Books 4-6

The adventure continues!

Kit Martin Mysteries: 
Prequel - The Pharaoh's Eye 
Book 1 - The Witch's Cup 
Book 2 - The Roman's Shield

Mysteries & Thrillers
October 6
Cate Dean
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

Bun Brrabbid Lop ,

Witch in the Dell - And 2 New Mini Mysteries

These 3 stories occur when Maggie Mulgrew
and Spencer Knight were children. When they were ten years old, one of the two mini stories, starts the readers off. Then, each book,
has the children advancing in age.
I would rather have read these books first ~~To get to know both of these main characters, before they became in their mid 20's.
But, in reflecting to the Maggie Mulgrew series, the references of when they were younger, now makes more sense.
Again, applause to you, Cate Dean, for great writing ~~ fantastic mysteries solved! 🐰🐰🐰

More Books by Cate Dean