• $2.99

Publisher Description

Book 2 of The Maggie Mulgrew Mysteries.

Welcome back to Holmestead, England ~ where a mysterious book, a cryptic note, and murder shake up this picture postcard village.

When Maggie Mulgrew finds an old book in the box she buys from a local charity sale, she has no idea that her discovery is about to set off a chain of events.

Events that will end in murder.

Now she has to find out why a book is important enough to kill for, and fast, before someone else becomes a victim.

Maggie Mulgrew Mysteries:
Book 1 - Ghost of a Chance
Book 2 - Written on the Wind
Book 3 - Spirit of the Season

Mysteries & Thrillers
August 21
Cate Dean
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

Bun Brrabbid Lop ,

Great continued another mystery! Written on the Wind

2nd book in this Maggie Mulgrew Martin mystery series, by Cate Dean. Fantastic. Each iBook or eBook, however one wants to call them, keeps the reader interested from page one. The details of the description of the book, gave me a leap of wanting to read how Cate weaves this plot. The main characters continue from the 1st book, flourishing into getting to know more about each one. And, new ones are also introduced. These are not to disappoint either.
I came to want to read longer into the story, to find out more about the previous characters and the new ones. Yes, I, willingly purchased this. Price was very small, in comparison of what a great mystery, with some romance and friendships too. Clean romance. Set in England. In a quaint little village. Superb!

More Books by Cate Dean

Other Books in This Series