• $3.99

Publisher Description

A deliciously funny and romantic read, set in Cornwall.

Living in the pretty seaside town of St. Ives, Delphine has a cozy flat overlooking the harbour, a sexy husband and a baby on the way. It's all perfect... until it suddenly isn't!

What do you do when the man you thought adored you runs off with your cougar neighbour? 

Delphine's convinced that she'll never be happy again, but her smarty-pants sisters know better.  

Whisked off for a spa weekend of pampering, Delphine is expecting a hot stone massage and a pedicure. 

What she doesn't see coming is some not-so-innocent flirtation with a hot cowboy. 

Will Delphine get her groove back? It'll be tough, but oh so much fun to try. 
 

Treat yourself to this hilarious British comedy romance, for fans of Marian Keyes, Sophie Kinsella, Jenny Colgan, and the Bridget Jones series.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
June 27
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
78
Pages
PUBLISHER
Emmanuelle de Maupassant
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.3
MB

More Books by Emmanuelle de Maupassant