• $0.99

Publisher Description

A Perfectly Proper Murder

When highflying Maddie is railroaded into managing her small-town's paranormal museum, she tells herself it's only temporary… until a fresh corpse in the museum embroils her in murders past and present.

With her old high school bully one of the detectives in charge, Maddie doubts justice will be served. And when her best friend is arrested, she's certain it won't be. Juggling ghost hunters, obsessed taxidermists, and the handsome motorcyclist next door, if Maddie doesn't solve this murder—and fast—will she become the next ghost in the museum?

A hilarious whodunit packed with quirky characters, a cat with an attitude, wine, and murder, this light mystery is perfect for fans of Jana DeLeon, Laura Childs, and Juliet Blackwell. Get your copy of the Perfectly Proper Paranormal Museum and start this charming cozy mystery today.

​Praise:

​ 🌟"A delightful new series."―Library Journal (starred review)

"A quirky murder mystery with plenty of small town charm."―ForeWord Reviews

"A clever combination of characters."―Kirkus Reviews

"Humor, hints of romance, and twists and turns galore elevate this cozy."―Publishers Weekly

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2016
March 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
305
Pages
PUBLISHER
Kirsten Weiss
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
526.9
KB

Customer Reviews

wakereader ,

The Perfectly Proper Paranormal Museum

Great first book in the series

Avid Reader QC ,

Light hearted fun

Light hearted fun

i luv reading ,

The perfectly proper Paranormal Museum

Excellent writing! Read it in one sitting. Friendly, interesting facts, two murders… Fantastic.

More Books by Kirsten Weiss

2019
2016
2014
2016
2016
2020

Other Books in This Series

2020
2020
2020
2021
2022