• $2.99

Publisher Description

The sorceress of psychological suspense is back with the seventh and final book in her new Nowhere USA series. Ninie Hammon is at her career-best in Nowhere People — a story that will make your skin crawl.

Viola Tackett plans a shoot-out at high noon where she will kill the town's residents one by one until someone confesses to killing her daughter. But Sam, Charlie, and Malachi will have to miss all the "fun". They've combined clues and come up with a plan of their own: to confront the Jabberwock deep in Fearsome Hollow and beat it at its own games.

Tensions are running high and what's left of Nowhere County's living population is dropping like flies. Can Sam, Charlie, and Malachi figure out how to get the Jabberwock to let the townspeople go before Viola kills them all?

★★★★★ "Thank you Ninie for book 7. It blew me away. The way this book wraps up the previous 6 is ...well, amazing! No spoilers here but if you haven't read 1-6, read them. And then read this one. If you have read 1-6, get 7 as fast as you can. Loved this series." -- DLloyd

★★★★★ "Superb. Absorbing. A great ending to the series! I don't know how Ninie can keep churning out these magnificent books. Just can't understand her brilliance." -- Andy L

★★★★★ "I loved this series!!! So many characters, so many threads, so much to explore, untangle!!! I live in a county that used to be like Nower and it felt like home, the people who populate the county were like neighbors. It was an amazing ride!!! Kudos, it's been a chore to find a tale I enjoy so much I get the whole series." -- Lori Blainski

★★★★★ "The entire Nowhere series was a war, and there are casualties right up to the end, but you won't be disappointed, because it was one hell of a ride! Thank you, Ninie Hammon, for once again allowing us to visit one of your amazing worlds, for letting us get to know your wonderful characters, and for providing edge-of-your-seat entertainment just when we needed it most." -- Kate Hickey

Nowhere People is the final book in Ninie Hammon's new series, Nowhere USA, a riveting psychological thriller about the residents of a forgotten county that inexplicably sinks through reality to find itself in the middle of Nowhere.

Fans of Justified, Under The Dome, and LOST will find themselves right at home in Nowhere USA.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2021
March 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
317
Pages
PUBLISHER
Sterling & Stone
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
617.6
KB

More Books by Ninie Hammon

Other Books in This Series