• $4.99

Publisher Description

Book 3 of 3

The final nerve-shredding chapter of the Devil's Cove Trilogy.

Six months have passed since the horrific events at Burnt House Farm and peace has finally been restored in Devil’s Cove. But trouble is on the horizon.

As the town prepares for the annual Devil’s Day festival, Carrie is struggling to come to terms with her son's crimes while salvaging what's left of her family. Meanwhile, Nat is on a dangerous path of self-destruction as she seeks revenge on the mysterious Dawn Children.

But they are all unaware that a terrifying plan has been set in motion. One that cannot be stopped.

Death is coming to Devil's Cove. And this time, only the chosen will survive...

The Devil's Gate brings this bone-chilling trilogy to an explosive and shocking conclusion.

Praise for the Devil's Cove Trilogy:

"Gets your heart racing." - Reading Out Loud

"Down right chilling. - Tranquility Book Reviews

"Wow! Just wow!" - Readers' Favorite

"Be prepared for a spine-tingling intense read - I was riveted to the pages." - A Wonderful World of Words

"Packed with intrigue, deception, tension twists and turns. A must read!" - SJ's Book Blog

Mysteries & Thrillers
August 31
Storm House Books
Malcolm Richards

Customer Reviews

JKfarang ,

Crazy Ending

Last book in the Devil’s Cove trilogy. Didn’t enjoy quite as much as the others but still a well written story. I will be reading other books by this author.

Dragonfly8174 ,


The coexistence of monsters and victims in the same characters gives psychological depth to this last part of the series.

A plot in which an evil spider web seems to catch everything and makes you feel that there is a kind of darkness impossible to overcome.

It shows multiple portraits of motherhood in a very real way, with doubts, frustrations but also commitment and love.

The entire series offers a terrifying story that you can't stop reading.

Mywaynichols76 ,

The Devil’s Gate

Malcolm Richards brought this trilogy to a heart pounding, nail biting, unexpected ending. A great read through and through.

More Books by Malcolm Richards

Other Books in This Series