I Loved You Yesterday

    • Pre-Order
    • Expected Aug 23, 2022
    • $3.99
    • Pre-Order
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Secrets always have a way of coming out.

Mavis Benson made a huge mistake. Scratch that—colossal mistake. Twice. Sleeping with her high school sweetheart's twin brother definitely wasn't part of the plan… nor was falling in love with him.

But that wasn't the only complication Mavis faced. When an unplanned pregnancy upends her life at seventeen, Mavis skips town to spare her boyfriend, Josh Templeton, from the fallout. With only a letter of apology, she disappears, but not before confiding her secret to Josh's brother, Austin.

When Austin resurfaces in her life years later, he brings the past to Mavis's doorstep. Josh wants her back, Austin isn't willing to surrender, and the path to happiness isn't clear. Caught between both men, Mavis must choose between the brother for whom she broke her own heart, and the brother who picked up the pieces.

I LOVED YOU YESTERDAY is a heart-pounding reveal of best kept secrets. The truth is never easy, and neither is putting down this page turner. Fans of Nora Roberts and K.G. Fletcher will want to get a copy of I LOVED YOU YESTERDAY.

~Winner of the ASSOCIATION FOR WOMEN IN COMMUNICATIONS CLARION AWARD.~

GENRE
Romance
AVAILABLE
2022
August 23
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
303
Pages
PUBLISHER
Inkspell Publishing
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
554.4
KB

More Books by Julie Navickas