• $8.99

Publisher Description

A New York Times Book Review Notable Children's Book of 2015

A New York Times Bestseller

Fans of The Magician's Elephant, Savvy, and Roald Dahl will fall in love with Circus Mirandus, which celebrates the power of seeing magic in the world.

Do you believe in magic?
Micah Tuttle does.

Even though his awful Great-Aunt Gertrudis doesn’t approve, Micah believes in the stories his dying Grandpa Ephraim tells him of the magical Circus Mirandus: the invisible tiger guarding the gates, the beautiful flying birdwoman, and the magician more powerful than any other—the Man Who Bends Light. Finally, Grandpa Ephraim offers proof. The Circus is real. And the Lightbender owes Ephraim a miracle. With his friend Jenny Mendoza in tow, Micah sets out to find the Circus and the man he believes will save his grandfather.

The only problem is, the Lightbender doesn't want to keep his promise. And now it's up to Micah to get the miracle he came for.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2015
June 2
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
304
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Young Readers Group
SELLER
PENGUIN GROUP USA, INC.
SIZE
10.7
MB

Customer Reviews

Sydbee11 ,

I loved this book soooooo much!!

I have read this book many times, over and over again, and by far, out of all the books I have ever read, this is 100% my favorite!! Please make a book 2 or something similar soon, maybe about Jenny or another boy that meets Micah. This book was totally worth it!! Thanks for writing it!! ❤️❤️

Mikeyman11791 ,

Best

This book is the best hands down definitely worth the money it felt like magic is real now I truly do believe

More Books by Cassie Beasley