• $3.99

Publisher Description

What do you get when you put together one matchmaking doorman, some Reed brothers with good intentions, and five sisters, one of whom is a little lost?  Get get Tammy Falkner's newest book, I'M IN IT.

Mick fell in love with Wren at the worst possible time. She was in the midst of something wonderful, and then she wasn’t. Her life changed in the blink of an eye. In this situation, it wasn’t a change for the better. He can still remember when she felt the first cramp, when she pressed her knees together tightly in the front seat of his car as though she could hold that life inside herself by sheer will alone. If will were all it took, she’d have succeeded.

But she didn’t succeed, and they were over before they began. She was too hurt. She was too raw. She was wishing for what could have been, while he was wishing for what was. And what was… well, it was nothing. At least not to her.

August 13
Night Shift Publishing
Tammy Falkner

Customer Reviews

Anaxkolasi ,

This entire series is a must read!

Well... I am so sad that this series is over. I know there is supposed to be a spin-off featuring Seth from Maybe Matt's Miracle, but it just won’t be the same. This is Wren’s story, she is the last of the Fallen from Zero girls. She meets Mick through his brother Ryan, (Holding Her Hand) who marries her sister. Mick and Wren begin dating, but when Wren suffers a devastating loss she pushes Mick away for months. Their families and friends eventually take matters into their own hands and start pushing them together. Can they find their way back together? Will a cross country trip bring them closer or push them farther apart? You get quite a lot of Henry in this book and he is the sweetest. This entire series is a must read. I just finished reading it and want to start over, to take the journey all over again. I can’t recommend it enough!

Shortcakes1015 ,


I've read the whole series and I can't tell you how many people I've talked to about the Reeds. It's a great escape book series and one you can read Over and over

More Books by Tammy Falkner

Other Books in This Series