Book 13 - Ravage MC

Fueled In Fire

Ravage MC Rebellion Series Book Two (Crow & Rylynn Trilogy)

    • 4.6 • 209 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

~This book and their journey were everything... sexy, intense, suspenseful, dangerous, twisted, gritty, raw, passionate, undeniable, and completely unforgettable in every single way there was. -Brianna

Wall Street Journal and USA Today Bestselling author Ryan Michele is turning things up in Rebellion with the next installment of Crow and Rylynn’s love story.

I did it. I chose him.

Pain is written all over Crow's strong face. When our eyes connect, I feel it just as he does.

He was my solace once, now it's my turn to pay him back.

The disappointment in my father's eyes is seared into my memory, burning deep in my soul, my family loyalty tested.

We were given a second chance and I took it, the pull to him strong and demanding.

But leaving the Sumner Ravage MC, my home and going to Rebellion, comes at a very stiff price.

The path chosen isn't paved with good intentions.

The man I thought I'd fallen in love with is all a dream.

Fake. A façade.

When my eyes open, my world becomes clear.

The lies are too big.

The betrayals too harsh.

The secrets one too many.

His actions speak louder than his words ever have.

And I'm a HuttonRavage. Fierce and strong.

Crow did it.

Now it's my turn ...

** Fueled in Fire (Rebellion #2) (Ravage MC #13) is a full-length second installment of a trilogy: Connected in Pain, Fueled in Fire & Sealed in Strength. **


~The story was filled with 
emotions, it had suspense, drama, action and twists. The book will keep you on the edge of your seat. The connection and chemistry between the couple was strong and sexy. -Dani

~Oh how I wish I could 
give this book more than 5 stars! This book left my emotions raw and a book hangover that just won't quit! -Stephanie

~Loved this 
amazing heart wrenching emotional beautiful story of forbidden love. -Teresa


Ravage Motorcycle Club Official Reading Order:

1.   Ravage Me (Cruz & Princess)

2.   Seduce Me (GT & Casey)

3.   Consume Me (Tug & Blaze)

4.   Inflame Me (Rhys & Tanner) (Dagger & Mearna)

5.   Captivate Me (Buzz & Bella) (Breaker & Shaina)

6.   Bound by Family (Cooper & Bristyl) (Bound #1)

7.   Bound by Desire (Deke & Rylie) (Bound #2)

8.   Bound by Vengeance (Ryker & Austyn) (Bound #3)

9.   Bound by Affliction (Green & Leah) (Bound #4)

10. Bound by Destiny (Jacks & Emery & Micah) (Bound #5)

11. Bound by Wreckage (Nox & Carsyn) (Bound #6)

12. Connected in Pain (Crow & Rylynn #1) (Rebellion #1)

13. Fueled in Fire (Crow & Rylynn #2) (Rebellion #2)

14. Sealed in Strength (Crow & Rylynn #3) (Rebellion #3)

15. Connected in Code (Wrong Way & Hayden) (Rebellion #4)

16. Bound by Consequences (Micah & Ensley #1) (Bound #7)

17. Bound by Redemption (Micah & Ensley #2) (Bound #8)

18. Bound by Fate (Dryerson & Katie) (Bound #9) (Coming Soon)

Companion Reads in the Ravage MC Family:

Rattle Me

Satisfy Me

Ride with Me

Ravage MC Final Epilogue (Located at the end of Captivate Me)

aBound Wedding

November 27
Wicked Words Publishing, LLC
Wicked Words Publishing, LLC

Customer Reviews

86Amysss86 ,

Fueled in Fire

This is part 2 in Crow and Rylynn’s trilogy must read in order to fully enjoy. This story continues to show you how well they connect and understand each other. The story is full of emotions, laughter and suspense. I can’t wait to see what happens next.

Ryatsko ,

Rylynn is her father’s daughter

Rylynn is her father’s daughter, i am in awe of her....
...her strength, her drive, her sassiness, she is just amazing...

This is the second book, and what a book!
...staying true to MC style, grit, action, suspense, and steam!
It must read, addicting and compelling... bring on the next one!!

Astronima ,

Second just as good as first

This is the second book in what is becoming my favorite trilogy by Ryan Michele. Fueled in Fire picks up where Connected in Pain leaves off. We get to explore more in the world of Crow and Rylynn. There are so many small things in this story that I would love to divulge, but won't because spoilers in reviews aren't cool... mkay.

I feel like in this story we got to learn more about Crow. He wasn't quite so mysterious after reading book two. We got to see how he acted as the president of the Rebellion chapter, how he acted as a father, and a son. Ryan did an excellent job capturing the many sides of Crow and showing how each side blended together to make this strong leader who didn't put up with anything. Crow was balancing everything precariously and when one domino falls, it creates a fire that will ignite them all. He will have to battle to pick up all the dominos of his life and put them back.

Rylynn showed her age a bit in this one for me. While you could tell she is an old soul, some of her actions were very much that of a nineteen-year-old girl. I think as she learns and grows, she will fill into the role destiny has for her. At the moment though, security and comfort of home has its appeal. Rylynn is working her job, and let me tell you the theory I have behind it is really out there, but I'm hoping not true. I guess I'll have to wait to see if in book three I'm right or not.

All of our favorites from the first generation are here. We see more of Princess, Rhys, Merena, and everyone at the mother chapter. Rhys and Crow, grab some popcorn ladies and gents, it will send sparks. Even Princess brings forth her controlled fury. The family bond continues to grow and you realize that no distance will diminish the strength, loyalty, and love that is Ravage.

This is book two in a trilogy. Don't say you weren't warned. Book one was a cliffhanger, and book two is one as well. That said for a trilogy, Ryan made the story flow well. This book had an arc that bleeds right in to book three. It was easy to follow along with the plots and subplots well. I highly recommend this trilogy, but if you don't like cliffhangers, wait until book three releases and grab them all.

More Books Like This


More Books by Ryan Michele


Customers Also Bought


Other Books in This Series