Bound by Redemption

A Motorcycle Club Romance

    • 4.6 • 113 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Beautifully raw, my heart was crushed then glued back together in the best kind of way. This book goes beyond a simple MC romance and delivers a love story of two damaged people that overcome the worst. ~Book Club Gone Wrong


Wall Street Journal and USA Today Bestselling author Ryan Michele brings the Ravage family back together as all the questions are answered and this couple finds their happily ever after.

Micah and Ensley's story continues...


Micah thought he was on the right path, making amends with the Ravage MC and taking responsibility for his daughter Remy.

Suddenly everything turned on its head.

Now he along with the brothers of the Ravage MC have a serious task.

Figure out who is responsible for the chaos surrounding them.

Can he do this, keep his woman and child safe and prove to the brothers of the MC that he is ready to be a part of their family?

** Bound by Redemption (Bound #8) (Ravage MC #17) is a full-length novel that is the second part of a duo. To read the beginning, please pick up Bound by Consequences. **


This storyline is epic. Excellent writing. ~Spunky N Sassy

There was
romance..., friendship..., drama, and of course a whole lot of suspense, danger and down right bad a$$ery and not only from the Ravage men but of course those lovely Ol' Ladies as well!!! ~Julie L


Ravage Motorcycle Club Official Reading Order:

1.   Ravage Me (Cruz & Princess)

2.   Seduce Me (GT & Casey)

3.   Consume Me (Tug & Blaze)

4.   Inflame Me (Rhys & Tanner) (Dagger & Mearna)

5.   Captivate Me (Buzz & Bella) (Breaker & Shaina)

6.   Bound by Family (Cooper & Bristyl) (Bound #1)

7.   Bound by Desire (Deke & Rylie) (Bound #2)

8.   Bound by Vengeance (Ryker & Austyn) (Bound #3)

9.   Bound by Affliction (Green & Leah) (Bound #4)

10. Bound by Destiny (Jacks & Emery & Micah) (Bound #5)

11. Bound by Wreckage (Nox & Carsyn) (Bound #6)

12. Connected in Pain (Crow & Rylynn #1) (Rebellion #1)

13. Fueled in Fire (Crow & Rylynn #2) (Rebellion #2)

14. Sealed in Strength (Crow & Rylynn #3) (Rebellion #3)

15. Connected in Code (Wrong Way & Hayden) (Rebellion #4)

16. Bound by Consequences (Micah & Ensley #1) (Bound #7)

17. Bound by Redemption (Micah & Ensley #2) (Bound #8)

18. Bound by Fate (Dryerson & Katie) (Bound #9) (Coming Soon)

Companion Reads in the Ravage MC Family:

Rattle Me

Satisfy Me

Ride with Me

Ravage MC Final Epilogue (Located at the end of Captivate Me)

aBound Wedding

February 21
Wicked Words Publishing, LLC
Wicked Words Publishing, LLC

Customer Reviews

M Henion ,

Absolutely Spectacular

Without a doubt one of the best authors around. Ryan Michele has proven once again why she is a best selling author. The bound series follows the next generation Ravage MC and the crazy life lessons they each have to face to find love and happiness. Micahs story started out a bit rocky in Bound by Destiny. After losing what he thought would be a future with Emery, he left to better himself but not before he betrayed his only family. He returned in Bound by a Consequences where he showed us he has grown but learning he was now a father changes a lot. Micah and Ensleys story continues in Redemption but things aren’t always what they seem. New feelings can complicate things for new couples but it seems that Micah and Ensley are fighters. This couple has become one of my favorites. They truly show what it takes to love and sacrifice. This story is truly a great addition to the Ravage MC and a must read!

Encina0727 ,

Epic Love Story

What can I say other then Ryan didn’t disappoint.

This book was one of my favorites and I’m so in love with Remy. This book has action from beginning to end. Every question we possibly had in the last book was answered. The relationship between a father and daughter is an unbreakable bond. Remy knew Micha was her dad the moment they held hands for the first time.

Thanks Ryan for sharing your art with us.

Samantha B. Sokol ,


WHAT AN EPIC ENDING FOR MICAH AND ENSLEY! After the explosive cliffhanger from the last book, I was so intrigued to find out the answers to all of my questions that arose after what went down. Thankfully, they all get answered! This book focuses on the aftermath of the explosion where Micah and the MC work to find out who the bombs were actually intended for and then who was behind them. As they continue to investigate, Micah and Ensley continue to spend time together and they really talk through everything that’s between them as well as their future together. When they finally determine who is behind the attack, they also realize that Ensley and her sister are in danger. It was totally unexpected for me to find out who’s behind the attacks and while it should’ve been in the back of my mind, I was surprised. In the end, Micah is able to step up and use his knowledge and experience after leaving to his advantage and saves the day. I loved the character growth from Micah, especially since we knew him in previous books, and were able to give him the happy ending that he deserved in a surprising (to him) way. I was also so happy that Ensley was able to put her past behind her and give her daughter the life she never had. I continue to love this MC and the group of characters they have involved and I can’t wait for the next installment!
I voluntarily read and reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book.

More Books by Ryan Michele


Customers Also Bought


Other Books in This Series