In Her Highlander's Bed In Her Highlander's Bed
Book 11 - The Highland Brides

In Her Highlander's Bed

A Novel

    • 4.5 • 187 Ratings
    • $6.99
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

For fans of Outlander, New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands’ newest installment of the Highland Brides series brings us a sweeping tale of passion as a laird’s swim in a loch leads to the love of a lifetime.

An invigorating swim in the loch was exactly what Calan Campbell, Laird of Kilcairn, needed after defeating his enemies in battle. What he didn’t need was a thief running away with his plaid while he swam. Calan gave chase and managed to catch the lad, only the lad turned out to be a lass, and obviously a lady. Having hit her head when he’d tackled her to the ground, the woman was now unconscious and couldn’t explain how she had ended up bruised and naked in his woods. He’d have to take her back to his castle and tend her wounds to learn that.

Kidnapped and forced to wed her clan’s enemy, Allissaid MacFarlane had risked death to escape. But after a struggle over a plaid she tried to “borrow,” she awakens in a strange bed with a strange man seated in a chair beside her. Unsure if he is friend or foe, she claims not to remember her own name or how she’d come to be in the clearing. However, the more time she spends with Calan, the more she falls for this strong, honorable laird. She soon decides she can trust him with her life. . . but can she trust him with her heart?

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2023
January 24
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Avon
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
4.3
MB

Customer Reviews

MichelleAngie71 ,

Captivating

A wonderful series with witty banter, humorous moments, sexy scenes and thrilling adventure! Loved it ❤️

Xev1974 ,

Good read!!!

I ken that there’s a formula with Ms. Sands’ books but I like that she can still put her characters in different adventures. I’ve enjoyed the “Highland Bride” series and have read all of the “Argeneau Vampire” series, currently. Problem is, I’ve ploughed through nearly every book in both series and am running out of things to read. ;-)

Bible Saves ,

I like this one too

I am chuckling with this book as well as the others you have written. And the romance is heart warming as well. Keep writing and I will keep buying.

More Books Like This

My Immortal Highlander My Immortal Highlander
2013
The Hellion and the Highlander The Hellion and the Highlander
2010
Sweet Home Highlander Sweet Home Highlander
2018
The Highlander's Hellion The Highlander's Hellion
2018
Scottish Brides Scottish Brides
2018
Highland Avenger Highland Avenger
2011

More Books by Lynsay Sands

It Happened One Valentine's Day It Happened One Valentine's Day
2013
Devil of the Highlands Devil of the Highlands
2009
An English Bride in Scotland An English Bride in Scotland
2013
Under a Vampire Moon Under a Vampire Moon
2012
To Marry a Scottish Laird To Marry a Scottish Laird
2014
Great Escapes Great Escapes
2013

Customers Also Bought

Highland Warrior Highland Warrior
2021
Highlander Oath Of The Beast Highlander Oath Of The Beast
2021
Highland Justice Highland Justice
2022
Highland Conquest Highland Conquest
2020
Entrusted To A Highlander Entrusted To A Highlander
2020
The Highlander’s Unexpected Proposal The Highlander’s Unexpected Proposal
2020

Other Books in This Series

An English Bride in Scotland An English Bride in Scotland
2013
To Marry a Scottish Laird To Marry a Scottish Laird
2014
The Highlander Takes a Bride The Highlander Takes a Bride
2015
Falling for the Highlander Falling for the Highlander
2017
Surrender to the Highlander Surrender to the Highlander
2018
The Highlander's Promise The Highlander's Promise
2018