It Happened One Midnight It Happened One Midnight
Book 3 - Fairy Godmothers, Inc.

It Happened One Midnight

A Hilarious Magical RomCom

    • 3.5 • 13 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

Fans of The Ex Hex and Payback’s a Witch won’t want to miss this delightful and entertaining novel featuring three meddlesome fairy godmothers on a mission to restore their hometown’s deep well of enchantment by conjuring true love…even in the most reluctant couples.
 
“Readers will be swept away by this enchanting story.” —Publishers Weekly STARRED REVIEW

A PopSugar Best New Book of December

CAN YOU SKIP THE STORYBOOK BEGINNING…

Novelist Juniper Blossom has romance down to a science in her bestselling books. But she’s not about to settle for just any man—a happy ending looks different for everyone, and she needs to find the guy whose idea of forever matches her own. Try telling that to her adorable, meddling grandmothers, though. If she doesn’t find a man soon, they’re going to find one for her. Which is why Juniper has prepared for a trip home to Ever After by fibbing that her sexy, smart, sweet best friend Tomas is her fiancé! He doesn’t believe in love at all, but that doesn’t matter if they’re just pretending…
 
ON THE WAY TO THE HAPPY ENDING?

Divorce attorney Tomas Rivera is as proud of Juniper’s authorial success as she is, but that doesn’t mean he buys into her books’ premise. His career is proof enough that true love is the real fairy tale—and everyone knows fairy tales aren’t real. But he can never say no to gorgeous Juniper, and an “engagement” might move him one legal brief closer to partner at his old-fashioned firm. Yet playing the part suddenly starts to mean feeling it, especially when a kiss just for show turns up the heat between them. Is happily ever after possible for two people who aren’t on the same page when it comes to love? 
 

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
December 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Zebra Books
SELLER
Kensington Publishing Corp.
SIZE
1.8
MB

Customer Reviews

Cars2345 ,

True Love?…

This is a fun book to read. A true fairytale book to help you believe in happily ever after.

Carey1586 ,

2.5 Stars!

2.5 Stars! Eh. I didn’t love it and I didn’t hate it. I did almost not finish but made myself read all of it. This is the 3rd book in ‘The Fairy Godmother’s’ series and can be read as a standalone and still be understood. Cute and sweet read if you want something light and magical. Kinda corny. I don’t like books where the reason the couple isn’t working out is kind of lame or stupid and can be easily solved. A lot of characters to try and keep straight and remember. Not a lot really happens in the book, just a lot of the same and it sort of gets boring. For the most part, a forgettable read but with cute bits here and there.
*I received this book at no charge & I voluntarily left this review.*

More Books Like This

A Match Made in Honeybrook A Match Made in Honeybrook
2017
Smooth as Silk Smooth as Silk
2022
Every Time a Bell Rings Every Time a Bell Rings
2019
Shine Like Silver Shine Like Silver
2022
Informed Risk & A Hero for Sophie Jones Informed Risk & A Hero for Sophie Jones
2013
Happily Inc. Volume 1 Happily Inc. Volume 1
2019

More Books by Saranna DeWylde

Big Bad Billionaire Big Bad Billionaire
2015
Fairy Godmothers, Inc. Fairy Godmothers, Inc.
2020
Princess of the Pack Princess of the Pack
2015
How to Lose a Demon in 10 Days How to Lose a Demon in 10 Days
2011
The Werewolf Tycoon's Secret Baby The Werewolf Tycoon's Secret Baby
2016
Desperate Housewives of Olympus Desperate Housewives of Olympus
2014

Customers Also Bought

I Want Your Hex: Magic and Mayhem Universe I Want Your Hex: Magic and Mayhem Universe
2019
The Newly Witch Game: Magic and Mayhem Universe The Newly Witch Game: Magic and Mayhem Universe
2021
Oops, I Hexed It Again: Magic and Mayhem Universe Oops, I Hexed It Again: Magic and Mayhem Universe
2019
Hex Me, Baby, One More Time: Magic and Mayhem Universe Hex Me, Baby, One More Time: Magic and Mayhem Universe
2018
The Bad Boys of Assjacket The Bad Boys of Assjacket
2020
Lost in Las Vegas Lost in Las Vegas
2021

Other Books in This Series

Fairy Godmothers, Inc. Fairy Godmothers, Inc.
2020
Men Are Frogs Men Are Frogs
2021