• $2.99

Publisher Description

The Grayson siblings are at it again—guilty of keeping secrets from each other when it comes to who they fall in love with. This time little brother’s best friend is the object of Riley’s affection and their intimate connection is impossible to resist. 

Riley Grayson—snarky, successful, lonely. She’s looking for Mr. Right, especially now that her younger, reformed man-whore of a brother is living out his happily ever after with her best friend. If Marcus can find true love, why the hell can’t she? 

Enter Beck Matthews, Marcus’s childhood best friend. He’s lovable, sexy, and oh, yeah—not single. But one night of drunken partying and wild sex with Riley and Beck may be rethinking his future. Has he been planning it with the wrong girl? 

Although these two can’t stay away from each other, it seems the ghosts of their pasts are holding them back from what they really want. Can Riley and Beck overcome the threat of shocking coincidences and unexpected events that will test their trust in one another? 

Find out if Beck’s love is strong enough to Keep Her.

This is the second book in the Grayson Sibling Series by Faith Andrews.

November 10
Wild Hearts Romance
Vasko Pty Ltd

Customer Reviews

j.tonii ,

Keep Her

One of the best books I’ve ever read!

Lynnriley ,


I absolutely loved it!!! I love how the first book is from Marcus and Tessa’s point of view and this one is from Riley and Beck’s point of view. I feel like I got to know and fall in love with each of them in their own way. I can’t wait to read book three!!

hpeterson821 ,

Loved it!

The way the author tied together the “unknowns” from the first book to this one was great! All my questions were answered! Like how did Beck find out about the Zack attack and what was Riley’s accounts of what happened that night? How did Riley & B get close enough in their secret relationship to the point they were expecting a child at the end of the 1st book? It takes a lot of talent and attention to make a series flow well. Great job!

More Books by Faith Andrews

Other Books in This Series