Publisher Description

From the author of MAN OF MY DREAMS. 

Sexy, tatted up, underwear model Marcus Grayson is every girl’s dream—or more likely worst nightmare. He’s a player, a self-proclaimed bachelor for life, and he’s got no problem living up to his man-whore status. But when his older sister’s friend comes back from the past, he may just have the chance to turn some of his adolescent fantasies into reality. 

Tessa Bradley is a self-sufficient, take-no-bull, single mother—well, now she is. Finally rid of her abusive, alcoholic ex, she’s making a new life for herself and catching up with old friends; the ones she was forced to break ties with because of her controlling husband. When she runs into Marcus, her friend Riley’s once-adorable turned smoking-hot little brother, she has no idea how he’s about to rock her world. 

This steamy full-length, contemporary romance is the first book in the Grayson Sibling Series by Faith Andrews.

November 13
Wild Hearts Romance
Vasko Pty Ltd

Customer Reviews

V J Taylor ,

Keep me

Always love the happy ending stories. Faith has left us asking for more. Looking forward to the next book. Thanks

ahob34 ,

Amazing!! Couldn’t put it down

Keep Me (book one) by Faith Andrews is hands down one of the best romance books I’ve ever read! I was so excited when I saw the title said “book one” because it meant there was a second and possibly more to read after that! I used the Apple Books app to download and read.

hot momma46 ,

Keep Me

Wow!!! What a story. It is so magical and erotic, tastefully erotic. I fell in love with the characters and their story and loved even more how it ended. Can’t wait to read the next one.

More Books by Faith Andrews

Other Books in This Series