• $2.99

Publisher Description

When fae-like monsters break through the veil separating their worlds, Mackenzie Scott has nothing left to lose. Her brother is marked, her future has vanished, and all that remains is a desperate need for revenge.

After discovering the breach the creatures used as a gateway, Mackenzie devises a plan to stop them, whatever the cost. It isn't exactly luck when she finds an injured stranger in the street, but he just might be the key she needs to succeed.

What Mackenzie doesn't know, is that this stranger isn't the helpless boy he appears to be. He's one of them. And he's got plans of his own.

Strong heroines, conflicted villains, and a fight for survival. This magical apocalypse story is perfect for fans of Angelfall and The Fifth Wave.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2015
February 2
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
209
Pages
PUBLISHER
Melissa Wright
SELLER
Smashwords, Inc.
SIZE
1
MB

More Books by Melissa Wright

Other Books in This Series