Kingdom of Wolves : A Paranormal Reverse Harem Romance Kingdom of Wolves : A Paranormal Reverse Harem Romance
#1 - Wicked Wolves

Kingdom of Wolves : A Paranormal Reverse Harem Romance

    • 3.9 • 38 Ratings

Publisher Description

Cursed, they must hunt down the witch responsible, or walk the earth alone.

Thirty years ago, the men of my wolf-shifter pack were cursed, doomed to never find our fated mate. With no females born into our ranks, there was no one left to breed with. We'd be the last of our kind unless we could figure a way to break the evil inflicted upon us.

But the only one capable of that is the witch who laid the curse. My beta and I set off in search of the one who ruined our lives. Except, no one's ever heard of her, and every other witch we encounter hates our kind.

Until we hunt down a coven in the north. One with a red-haired beauty who makes our hearts pound and our wolves cry to the moon in ecstasy. How could she be ours? I never imagined sharing a woman. Not with my beta and definitely not with the warlock who claims she's his birth rite.

Fans of Jaymin Eve and Linsey Hall will ravage this steamy paranormal romance.

*** author note: This book finishes in a cliff hanger which leads straight into book 2!

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2022
July 5
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
146
Pages
PUBLISHER
Tamsin Baker
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
350.9
KB

Customer Reviews

V. Wyatt ,

Intriguing

I am new to this author not a bad read. Shifters and then there are witches, one in particular that they are determined to find. But they don’t expect to attracted to her and claim her. But that may not be so easy.

More Books Like This

A Christmas Yet To Come A Christmas Yet To Come
2014
Confession of a Teenage Nobody Confession of a Teenage Nobody
2015
In Flames In Flames
2013
Forbidden Love Forbidden Love
2020
Davy Harwood Davy Harwood
2014
Yours Truly Yours Truly
2023

More Books by Amelia Shaw

Taken by the Dragon King Taken by the Dragon King
2022
The Pack's Mate The Pack's Mate
2019
Fate of the Wolf Fate of the Wolf
2020
Prowling their Mate Prowling their Mate
2022
Wolf of Ash Wolf of Ash
2022
Wolf Mated Wolf Mated
2021

Customers Also Bought

The Mermen's Captive: A fated mate paranormal romance The Mermen's Captive: A fated mate paranormal romance
2022
Bearly Wolf: A Menage Shifter Romance Bearly Wolf: A Menage Shifter Romance
2017
Kane: An Interracial Paranormal Shifter Romance Kane: An Interracial Paranormal Shifter Romance
2017
The Ozar Triad: A Negari Sci-Fi Alien Romance The Ozar Triad: A Negari Sci-Fi Alien Romance
2022
Guarded by the Hellhounds Guarded by the Hellhounds
2021
Destiny Of The Dragon Prince: A Shifter Hunter Paranormal Romance Destiny Of The Dragon Prince: A Shifter Hunter Paranormal Romance
2018

Other Books in This Series

Reign of Wolves Reign of Wolves
2022
Throne of Wolves Throne of Wolves
2022