The Mermen's Captive: A fated mate paranormal romance The Mermen's Captive: A fated mate paranormal romance
#4 - Reverse Harem Paranormal Romance Series

The Mermen's Captive: A fated mate paranormal romance

    • 3.7 • 134 Ratings

Publisher Description

Enjoy this twisted fairytale reverse harem paranormal romance novel by best-selling author Charmaine Ross…

Dumped at the altar by Douchebag Derrick, I decided my best course of action was to go on the Hornbag Honeymoon cruise of a lifetime - alone.

What the hell was I thinking?

And just like any self-respecting woman, I got so drunk I fell over the safety rail and into the warm waters of the Pacific. Way to go Arielle. Although certain death was imminent, I was rescued not only by one sexy-as-sin powerful merr-king. His brothers also had their say in what they wanted to do to me.

Then colour me pink and call me surprised when they said I was their Fated Mate and that I was going to save their kingdom. Through bonding sex. That's when I knew this was one big dream and it was my brain easing my way to the afterlife fuelled by my biggest secret sexual fantasy. Way to go brain.

But when I was abducted by a giant carnivorous octopus who digested people over the better part of a week, who was the pet of a psychotic megalomaniac intent on overtaking the world – and claiming me as his mate in the process – I knew I wasn't stuck in some dream.

No, that would be a much better alternative. This was real and I was in trouble.

A loose retelling of The Little Mermaid in this why-choose humorous adult fairytale.

For fans of Katie May, Tessa Hale and Avery Phoenix, this is a HOT romantic story with a guaranteed happily ever after. It includes some strong language, dark magic and oh my, steam sexy times. Enjoy!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
September 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
166
Pages
PUBLISHER
Charmaine Ross
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
532.3
KB

Customer Reviews

PudgyTrashPanda ,

Lol’d

I think I just found myself a new author got this book on freebie looking for something different. I don’t think I have ever lol’d to a book before. It was quite refreshing. Comments from the author throughout the book were great I’d really like to read a horror from her now.

More Books Like This

Twice a Wish Twice a Wish
2020
Caught By The Dragon: Dragonhaeme Caught By The Dragon: Dragonhaeme
2017
This Blood  - The Grace Allen Series Book 1 This Blood  - The Grace Allen Series Book 1
2014
Velvet Dawn Velvet Dawn
2012
Shadow's Lyric Shadow's Lyric
2020
Song of Blood Song of Blood
2020

More Books by Charmaine Ross

Magic Claimed: Reverse Harem Wolf Shifter Paranormal Romance Magic Claimed: Reverse Harem Wolf Shifter Paranormal Romance
2022
Xzion: A Sci-Fi Alien Romance Xzion: A Sci-Fi Alien Romance
2021
The Ozar Triad: A Negari Sci-Fi Alien Romance The Ozar Triad: A Negari Sci-Fi Alien Romance
2022
Claimed by the Barbarian Warlords Claimed by the Barbarian Warlords
2023
Protected by the Alien Space Pirate: A Rasidian Alien Warrior SciFi Romance Protected by the Alien Space Pirate: A Rasidian Alien Warrior SciFi Romance
2022
JoAquin: Sci-Fi Alien Romance JoAquin: Sci-Fi Alien Romance
2022

Customers Also Bought

Mated To The Cyborg General Mated To The Cyborg General
2017
Rescued by her Alien Mate Rescued by her Alien Mate
2023
Warrior's Bond: An Alien Warrior Sci Fi Romance Warrior's Bond: An Alien Warrior Sci Fi Romance
2021
Kyrix Kyrix
2021
Saved by an Alien Shifter Saved by an Alien Shifter
2020
Vados Vados
2017

Other Books in This Series

Saved by the Princes: A fairytale retelling paranormal romance Saved by the Princes: A fairytale retelling paranormal romance
2022
Taken by the Vampires Taken by the Vampires
2022
Aladina and the Four Genies: A Fated Mates Fairytale Retelling Aladina and the Four Genies: A Fated Mates Fairytale Retelling
2022