Aladina and the Four Genies: A Fated Mates Fairytale Retelling Aladina and the Four Genies: A Fated Mates Fairytale Retelling
#3 - Reverse Harem Paranormal Romance Series

Aladina and the Four Genies: A Fated Mates Fairytale Retelling

    • 4.0 • 7 Ratings
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

Enjoy this twisted fairytale reverse harem paranormal romance novel by best-selling author Charmaine Ross…

One sassy heroine and four magical genies set to sizzle.

What's a street-wise thief to do when she's blackmailed by an evil palace guard over-lord into a magical cave and stumbles on not one, but four genies?

I mean, when you're told you're the 'True Treasure' that can end a curse of a thousand years and set four totally hot genies free, some sacrifices have to be made.

Accepting her fate without enjoying it isn't one of them.

Can Aladina end the curse and set her genies free? Can she save the street-orphans that rely on her for their survival? And can she please find something to wear instead of the magical carpet that loves her curves just as much as her genies?

One click, download and devour this humorous why-choose fated mates fairytale retelling for adults.

For fans of Sedona Ashe, Caroline Peckham and KC Kean, this is a HOT romantic story with a guaranteed happily ever after. It includes some strong language, dark magic and oh my, steam sexy times. Enjoy!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
September 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
121
Pages
PUBLISHER
Charmaine Ross
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
371.1
KB

More Books Like This

Betrothed to the Dragon: Dragon Lovers Betrothed to the Dragon: Dragon Lovers
2021
Hell Can Wait Hell Can Wait
2017
Faefever Faefever
2008
Twice a Wish Twice a Wish
2020
Earth's Lair Earth's Lair
2022
High Voltage High Voltage
2018

More Books by Charmaine Ross

Magic Claimed: Reverse Harem Wolf Shifter Paranormal Romance Magic Claimed: Reverse Harem Wolf Shifter Paranormal Romance
2022
The Mermen's Captive: A fated mate paranormal romance The Mermen's Captive: A fated mate paranormal romance
2022
Xzion: A Sci-Fi Alien Romance Xzion: A Sci-Fi Alien Romance
2021
The Ozar Triad: A Negari Sci-Fi Alien Romance The Ozar Triad: A Negari Sci-Fi Alien Romance
2022
Claimed by the Barbarian Warlords Claimed by the Barbarian Warlords
2023
Protected by the Alien Space Pirate: A Rasidian Alien Warrior SciFi Romance Protected by the Alien Space Pirate: A Rasidian Alien Warrior SciFi Romance
2022

Customers Also Bought

Blazing Blazing
2018
Her Alien Abductors Her Alien Abductors
2018
Alien Shifter Force: Redon Alien Shifter Force: Redon
2016
Warlord Reunited Warlord Reunited
2020
B Free B Free
2021
Raanar Raanar
2021

Other Books in This Series

The Mermen's Captive: A fated mate paranormal romance The Mermen's Captive: A fated mate paranormal romance
2022
Saved by the Princes: A fairytale retelling paranormal romance Saved by the Princes: A fairytale retelling paranormal romance
2022
Taken by the Vampires Taken by the Vampires
2022