Book 1 - Lucani Lovers

Kiss of Moonlight

Etruscan Magic

    • 4.1 • 348 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Plagued by nightmares. Stalked by kidnappers.


Tamra McMillan needs a safe haven. When tattooed bad-ass Kyle Rossini steps into her life, the last thing she expects to find is a sanctuary from her demons in his arms. In fact, everything about him screams danger. But appearances can be deceiving. The tender possessiveness of his touch, the hunger in his eyes, the scorching sensuality of his kiss... He wants to brand her as his for life. 


He’s the king’s assassin with a killer’s instincts… 


Kyle is a loner and the last thing he needs is a mate who could be placed in danger because of him. Until he meets the one woman who needs him more than he needs his solitude. When Tamra, battered but not broken, stumbles into his world and tumbles into his bed, she captures his heart. And nothing—not kidnappers or visions of his possible death—will keep him from her.


A fated mates shifter romance for fans of JR Ward and Nalini Singh.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
February 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
256
Pages
PUBLISHER
Moonlit Night Publishing
SELLER
Stephanie Caltagirone Mowery
SIZE
139.1
KB

Customer Reviews

suzi rae ,

Am in love

I want to buy every book this women writes must read for your new book boyfriends love them all her men an women are very every day but more every wet dream an so human but better just love them all

Lavone116 ,

Yes

Really enjoyed the whole premise. Good writing and storytelling.

sandy 400 ,

Kiss of Moonlight

This is a good story but the type size was very trying to read, please print it bigger.

More Books Like This

2012
2018
2011
2017
2012
2017

More Books by Stephanie Julian

2018
2013
2016
2017
2013
2018

Customers Also Bought

2020
2018
2017
2019
2015
2021

Other Books in This Series

2016
2016
2016
2016
2016