#1 - Wayward Fighters

Knockout

    • 4.4 • 33 Ratings
    • $0.99
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

Life doesn't always give us second chances, but an evening out gives Alyson a front-row seat to a crippling past…and a volatile future.

Alyson Blake grew up on the wrong side of the tracks, relying on no one but herself—until the boy next door stole her heart with one electric first kiss, only to be ripped from her world by handcuffs and prison bars. Now an adult, Alyson has carved out a quiet, simple existence—until she attends an event that changes everything.

Jamison "Judge" Weston rules the boxing ring with fury, swagger, and powerful fists. Leaving behind a troubled past, his career is his salvation. But when Alyson reenters his life, racing to her side means risking everything his brutal childhood deprived him of—the money, fame, and independence boxing brings a man with his savage reputation.

Their attraction burns hotter than ever, but when Alyson's dedication to her job collides with a dangerous threat, Jamison faces the ultimate test: stand by while Alyson's life implodes or put everything on the line—again—and fight for the woman he loves, jeopardizing the disciplined existence he's barely keeping between the ropes. But she's his last shot at grace—if he can keep her safe so she can teach him the same.

Fans of Sienna Blake's Fighter's Kiss and Chelle Bliss's Hook Me will go wild for Knockout, book one of J.C. Valentine's Wayward Fighters series.

Scroll up and one-click to start reading this electrifyingly sexy fighter romance now!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
December 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
415
Pages
PUBLISHER
J.C. Valentine
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
542.1
KB

Customer Reviews

Cchhjjkkllooii ,

Stupid

They should have finished the plot in this book.

More Books Like This

2017
2021
2015
2005
2015
2009

More Books by J.C. Valentine

2019
2020
2017
2019
2019
2019

Customers Also Bought

2017
2015
2015
2016
2017
2015

Other Books in This Series

2016
2016