Ladies' Night

    • 4.3 • 9 Ratings
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

"Siri and Aurei are definitely my favorite book couple and I can't wait to see what secrets will be revealed next. Love Jessika. She is definitely one of my One-Click authors! " ~ Goodreads review

When Aurei and I arrive at The Stallion, I become the talk of the tavern.

Apparently, unbeknownst to him, a friendly competition has been ongoing.

But my status as his date doesn't settle the matter for everyone.

DOWNLOAD WITH 1CLICK NOW to read how Siri handles a territorial claim to her man at Ladies' Night.

"I loved this book. The character development is spot on for them both." - Goodreads review

* * * * * * * * * * * * 

LADIES' NIGHT is about love and the right to belong. Recommended for 18+ adventurous readers.

Jessika Klide's collections:

The Hardcore Series

Mr. Sexy

The Cock-Tail Party

Perfect

Ladies Night

Battle

Sex Pot

Heaven

Shakeup

Hardcore

The End

Shakedown

* * * * * *

About the Author

Jessika Klide writes contemporary and new adult romance novels about millionaires and military heroes. This unique storyteller writes insta-love, undeniable chemistry, and commitment where true love wins.

Her books are recommended for fans of authors such as L.J. Shen, Helen Hardt, Marie Force, Brittany Sahin, Samantha Christy, Lauren Landish, Vi Keeland, Nicole Snow, Nora Roberts, Sylvia Day, and E.L. James.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
May 15
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
178
Pages
PUBLISHER
Jessika Klide LLC
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
696.3
KB

More Books by Jessika Klide

2020
2020
2020
2022
2021
2020

Customers Also Bought

2017
2017
2017
2017
2020
2021

Other Books in This Series

2020
2020
2020
2020
2020
2020