Lies You Never Told Me Lies You Never Told Me

Lies You Never Told Me

    • 4.5 • 40 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

For fans of Colleen Hoover, Laura Nowlin, and Sloan Harlow.

"A compulsive page-turner with a shocking twist—get ready to stay up all night!" —Sara Shepard, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Pretty Little Liars


Gabe and Elyse have never met. But they both have something to hide.

Quiet, shy Elyse can't believe it when she's cast as the lead in her Portland high school's production of Romeo and Juliet. Her best friend, Brynn, is usually the star, and Elyse isn't sure she's up to the task. But when someone at rehearsals starts to catch her eye--someone she knows she absolutely shouldn't be with--she can't help but be pulled into the spotlight.

Austin native Gabe is contemplating the unthinkable--breaking up with Sasha, his headstrong, popular girlfriend. She's not going to let him slip through her fingers, though, and when rumors start to circulate around school, he knows she has the power to change his life forever.

Gabe and Elyse both make the mistake of falling for the wrong person, and falling hard. Told in parallel narratives, this twisty, shocking story shows how one bad choice can lead to a spiral of unforeseen consequences that not everyone will survive.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2018
May 29
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Young Readers Group
SELLER
PENGUIN GROUP USA, INC.
SIZE
2.4
MB

Customer Reviews

Brooke D🤩 ,

AMAZING

So good! Read it in like three days! A MUST READ 🤩

kittenblaze🦁 ,

Loved it

It was so good and the characters were really interesting. The twist at the end was AMAZING and I love the way it ended.

behappydix ,

MUST READ!!!!!

Soooooooo good!!!! Read this in college and I’m purchasing it again from how good it is!! The plot twist is sooooo good!! If anything this should be made into either a film or a show!!!

More Books Like This

I Know You Remember I Know You Remember
2019
Never Missing, Never Found Never Missing, Never Found
2016
Dead Girls Society Dead Girls Society
2016
Thin Space Thin Space
2013
37 Things I Love (in no particular order) 37 Things I Love (in no particular order)
2012
Before I Fall Before I Fall
2010

More Books by Jennifer Donaldson

Customers Also Bought

Clique Bait Clique Bait
2020
Broken Things Broken Things
2018
Last Girl Lied To Last Girl Lied To
2019
They'll Never Catch Us They'll Never Catch Us
2021
All Eyes on Her All Eyes on Her
2020
Little Monsters Little Monsters
2017