• $2.99

Publisher Description

Fans of Barbara Freethy, Susan Mallery, and Robyn Carr will love this powerful, full length contemporary romance novel by award-winning Barbara Samuel.


Loner Lila Waters had never met a man as fascinating as her new employer. Dashing and charismatic, yet also brooding and distant, Samuel Bashir awakened the hungry, loving woman within her. But too many clues—and the darkness that seemed to surround him—hinted at a mystery that could break her heart.


Years of being on a dangerous secret ‘mission’ were gnawing at Samuel, leaving him empty, except for an aching desire for Lila. But she was a creature of light, of shimmering passions, while he moved among the shadows. He could offer her nothing but pain. Still, her poignant radiance tugged at him, daring him to dream the impossible—that their love could find its place in the sun…

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2012
February 13
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
250
Pages
PUBLISHER
Barbara Samuel
SELLER
Barbara Samuel
SIZE
337.5
KB

More Books by Barbara Samuel & Ruth Wind