Book 1 - The Cathy Connolly Series

Little Bones

A Disturbing Irish Crime Thriller

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

For fans of Alex Barclay and Niamh O'Connor, Little Bones introduces Cathy Connolly, a bright young heroine set to take the world of crime fiction by storm.

Attending what seems to be a routine break-in, troubled Detective Garda Cathy Connolly makes a grisly discovery: an old wedding dress - and, concealed in its hem, a baby's bones.

And then the dress's original owner, Lavinia Grant, is found dead in a Dublin suburb.

Searching for answers, Cathy is drawn deep into a complex web of secrets and lies spun by three generations of women.

Meanwhile, a fugitive killer has already left two dead in execution style killings across the Atlantic - and now he's in Dublin with old scores to settle. Will the team track him down before he kills again?

Struggling with her own secrets, Cathy doesn't know dangerous - and personal - this case is about to become...

'Instantly gripping, perfectly paced, and filled with a brilliant cast of characters, led by the utterly likeable and relatable Detective Cathy Connolly . . . from the murky depths of these buried secrets comes an ending that truly shines.' - Alex Barclay

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2016
May 17
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bonnier Publishing Fiction
SELLER
Hot Key Books Limited
SIZE
1
MB

More Books Like This

2012
2020
2018
2019
2014
2018

More Books by Sam Blake

2017
2023
2018
2022
2021
2017

Customers Also Bought

2023
2021
2023
2023
2019
2022

Other Books in This Series

2017
2018