Losing Control

    • 4.6 • 25 Ratings
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

The Heaven Hill Series is perfect for fans of Nina Levine, Cee Bowerman, and Jeanne St. James


Book #3 in the Heaven Hill Series


Strip-club waitress. 

Aspiring teacher. 

Friend of the Heaven Hill MC. 


Bianca Hawks met Jagger Stone in the most embarrassing of ways. After watching him play music at Wet Wanda’s for months, she fell half naked into his arms after a drunken bout with a stripper pole and the back of a pick-up truck. Avoiding him and his killer smile no longer works when she needs her car repaired and he comes to her rescue. His request for payment comes in the form of date nights spent with just the two of them – away from both the strip club and the MC. 


Tough guy with model good looks. 

Talented musician. 

Newly patched member of the Heaven Hill MC. 


Jagger Stone only wanted two things – to be a patched member of the Heaven Hill MC and to get to know Bianca Hawks. One for two isn’t bad, but when her car breaks down and she’s left with no one else to help her, he plays the situation to his advantage. Over late nights driving up and down the interstate and nights in spent at her apartment, Jagger realizes that there is so much more to Bianca than he ever knew. 


When her dream of becoming a school teacher is threatened by someone who wants her all to himself, the two of them are thrown into a dangerous game of cat and mouse. For the first time, Heaven Hill isn’t sure what they are up against or if they can keep their family safe. In times of danger, Bianca and Jagger know the only thing they can do is hold onto each other while trying not to admit they are losing control.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2013
October 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
303
Pages
PUBLISHER
Laramie Briscoe
SELLER
Heather Hays
SIZE
2.5
MB

Customer Reviews

Mimi EvaC ,

Exciting

I really enjoyed the love story between Jagger and Bianca. It was a relationship built on trust and honesty. I hope in the future books their story continues.
There are some typos that sometimes distracted the reading. I had to go back and reread to understand what was being said.

More Books by Laramie Briscoe

2013
2017
2014
2017
2019
2020

Customers Also Bought

2021
2021
2019
2020
2018
2018

Other Books in This Series

2014
2014
2014
2015
2015
2016