Lost Cause Lost Cause
Book 8 - Detective Kelly Porter

Lost Cause

An addictive and gripping crime thriller

    • 4.3 • 112 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

A victim? Or a killer?

One icy cold morning, the remains of a woman are discovered. She has been abused, then butchered. DI Kelly Porter knows this is the work of a monster. One who has killed before – and will do so again.

Kevin Flint is a young man with no friends and a reputation for being odd. He explores the hidden corners of the Lake District, and likes to creep, and watch. He witnesses depravity and it excites him. But will he cross the line from bystander to perpetrator?

Despite her personal life taking unexpected turns, Kelly’s detective instincts tell her that the answers lie with Kevin – if only she knew the right questions to ask. Will Kelly miss her chance and have blood on her hands? And will she ever be the same when it’s over?

A stunning new DI Kelly Porter crime novel from million copy bestseller Rachel Lynch, perfect for fans of Patricia Gibney, L. J. Ross and Angela Marsons.

Readers are hooked on Lost Cause

‘Once again Rachel Lynch has written a book to make you sit up and take notice’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Another excellent read and this series just gets better … very good characters, believable plots that keep you guessing and so well written.’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Another 5 star winner’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Once I started reading this book I could not put it down … I can’t wait to read more of this fantastic series’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Twists and turns galore which really gave my grey matter a real workout and a few surprises along the way. I can't wait to read more of this fantastic series’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2020
August 20
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
427
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
2.6
MB

More Books Like This

Detective Kelly Porter Detective Kelly Porter
2022
18 Seconds 18 Seconds
2006
First Blood First Blood
2019
Deadly Fate Deadly Fate
2023
Voodoo Doll Voodoo Doll
2010
Stolen Ones Stolen Ones
2021

More Books by Rachel Lynch

Dark Game Dark Game
2018
Deep Fear Deep Fear
2018
The Rift The Rift
2021
Dead End Dead End
2018
Shared Remains Shared Remains
2024
Bitter Edge Bitter Edge
2019

Customers Also Bought

Deadly Cry Deadly Cry
2020
Killing Mind Killing Mind
2020
Twisted Lies Twisted Lies
2021
Stolen Ones Stolen Ones
2021
Child's Play Child's Play
2019
Six Graves Six Graves
2022

Other Books in This Series

Lying Ways Lying Ways
2021
Sudden Death Sudden Death
2022
Silent Bones Silent Bones
2023
Shared Remains Shared Remains
2024
Dark Game Dark Game
2018
Deep Fear Deep Fear
2018