• $4.99

Publisher Description

The stunning conclusion to the Swanson Court Trilogy.

One night. 

One love. 

One heart. 

One forever.

What do you do when you take a leap of faith and don’t get what you expected?

You move on. 

That is exactly what Rachel plans to do—put aside her heartbreak and concentrate on her work and the people she loves.

But Landon is not easy to forget. When he reappears in her life, is he offering the perfect ending she wants more than anything or just another flirtation with heartbreak, pain, danger, and devastating loss?

December 6
Sweet Acacia Press
Sweet Acacia Press LLC

Customer Reviews

Cheryl SDS ,


This is book 3 in the Swanson Court series and the conclusion to Rachel and Landon's story. What a ride! I don't care what he says, Rachel had every right to her jealousy of Ava. Just read this book and the two previous ones and you'll know why. This has been an emotional roller coaster for the characters in this book and for me as a reader. I have loved every minute of it! I was a tiny bit disappointed in Landon's reaction to Rachel's secret. He wasn't excited but he wasn't upset either. Kind of strange but that's a blip in the big sceme of things. This book and series is worth more than 5-Stars in my opinion. I LOVED seeing years into the future of their life together. Bravo, Serena Grey! This has been an amazing emotional and steamy romance! I can't wait to see what's next.

Semiller7 ,

Lost in You

Lost in You by Serena Grey was amazing! It was the perfect completion of the Swanson Court Trilogy. Rachel & Landon’s love story was so beautifully written and held be captive from the first book to the last. I highly recommend this book, this series and definitely this author!

I was given an ARC of this book.

PSemones ,

Lost in you...

I loved this book in the series. You could feel the pain, worry, loss and more in her writing. You could feel the intimacy between the two just by the feelings they shared. That’s romance and life.

More Books by Serena Grey

Other Books in This Series