• $2.99

Publisher Description

If high school has taught mathlete Jade Aaron anything, it's that nerds never get the guy.

So when rock star Lennon Pryor starts pursuing her, It's not rocket science. This doesn't add up.

I mean, sure, he's hot.

And charming.

And a god on the guitar...

But he's also the world's biggest player. Being with him would be a bigger mistake than 2+2=5.

Until graduation night, when a reckless moment leads to a reckless kiss. And now Jade's falling for the one guy destined to break her heart.

Disclaimer: This Entangled Teen Crush book contains one epic party, complete with every high-schoolers-gone-bad shenanigan, and two opposites with nothing in common and nothing to lose...except their hearts.

Each book in the Grad Night series is STANDALONE:
* Love in the Friend Zone
* Love Between Enemies
* Love Beyond Opposites

Young Adult
May 7
Entangled Publishing, LLC
Seventh Grade

Customer Reviews

Laura__F ,

Opposites Attract

I somehow missed the first book in the Grad Nights series but after I read Love Between Enemies, I needed to know more about Lennon!!

Lennon and Jade have been friends for the past four years but they couldn't be more different. Lennon is destined to be a rock star. Jade is a mathlete. But their friendship, even though seems surface, works. They get each other. When grad night, and Lennon's huge party approaches, they both know that this will be the last chance they have to explore what could have been.

The thing I love about opposites attracts stories is that the characters are never really opposites. Once they take the take the time to get to know each other and dig a little deeper, they figure out that they have way more in common than they ever thought they could. That's definitely the case for Lennon and Jade. From the very beginning I was rooting for them to figure it out. I need to hurry up and read Love in the Friend Zone! Books 2 and 3 of this series has piqued my interest. I'm pretty sure this is the last book in this series. I'll be sad to see these character go but the ending was amazing!

*This is my voluntary review of an advanced reader copy.

More Books by Molly E. Lee

Other Books in This Series