Lying Dead Lying Dead
Book 3 - Marjory Fleming Thrillers

Lying Dead

A Marjory Fleming Thriller

    • 4.3 • 34 Ratings
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

This moody and arresting thriller is perfect for fans of Tana French.

On a beautiful, eerily quiet May morning, a girl is found brutally bludgeoned to death. When Detective Marjory Fleming arrives, the silence of the scene is broken only by the ringing of the girl's cell phone. The nearby community is small and close-knit, but the veneer of contented prosperity conceals nasty secrets and deep betrayals. When another corpse is discovered, Fleming quickly realizes she must watch her own back while she searches for the link between the murders. As she uncovers layer upon layer of intrigue and deceit, it becomes apparent that, while the dead can't tell lies, the living most certainly can.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2014
February 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
536
Pages
PUBLISHER
Witness Impulse
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books Like This

Broken Ground Broken Ground
2018
Midnight Fugue Midnight Fugue
2009
A Matter of Murder A Matter of Murder
2020
A Darker Domain A Darker Domain
2009
The Tom Reynolds Mysteries The Tom Reynolds Mysteries
2020
Witness: A Thriller and Suspense eBook Sampler from Witness Witness: A Thriller and Suspense eBook Sampler from Witness
2014

More Books by Aline Templeton

Dead in the Water Dead in the Water
2014
Witness: A Thriller and Suspense eBook Sampler from Witness Witness: A Thriller and Suspense eBook Sampler from Witness
2014
The Darkness and the Deep The Darkness and the Deep
2014
Lamb to the Slaughter Lamb to the Slaughter
2014
Cradle to Grave Cradle to Grave
2014
Devil's Garden Devil's Garden
2020

Customers Also Bought

The Funeral Boat The Funeral Boat
2011
A Cursed Inheritance A Cursed Inheritance
2011
Seeking The Dead Seeking The Dead
2011
The Burial Circle The Burial Circle
2020
The Stone Chamber The Stone Chamber
2021
A Savage Hunger (Paula Maguire 4) A Savage Hunger (Paula Maguire 4)
2016

Other Books in This Series

Lamb to the Slaughter Lamb to the Slaughter
2014
Dead in the Water Dead in the Water
2014
Cradle to Grave Cradle to Grave
2014
The Darkness and the Deep The Darkness and the Deep
2014