Lying Dead

A Marjory Fleming Thriller

    • 4.3 • 24 Ratings
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

This moody and arresting thriller is perfect for fans of Tana French.

On a beautiful, eerily quiet May morning, a girl is found brutally bludgeoned to death. When Detective Marjory Fleming arrives, the silence of the scene is broken only by the ringing of the girl's cell phone. The nearby community is small and close-knit, but the veneer of contented prosperity conceals nasty secrets and deep betrayals. When another corpse is discovered, Fleming quickly realizes she must watch her own back while she searches for the link between the murders. As she uncovers layer upon layer of intrigue and deceit, it becomes apparent that, while the dead can't tell lies, the living most certainly can.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2014
February 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
536
Pages
PUBLISHER
Witness Impulse
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books by Aline Templeton

2014
2014
2013
2014
2014
2014

Customers Also Bought

2011
2011
2011
2011
2011
2011

Other Books in This Series

2014
2014
2014
2013
2014