• $5.99

Publisher Description

It started off as a battle of wits. Me: the ordinary girl with a big mouth against Him: the sexy bastard with a big...ego.


I thought I’d hit the jackpot when I was upgraded to first class on my flight to London.


That is until HE sat next to me. Gabriel Scott: handsome as sin, cold as ice. Nothing and no one gets to him. Ever. He’s a legend in his own right, the manager of the biggest rock band in the world, and an arrogant ass who looks down his nose at me.


I thought I’d give him hell for one, long flight. I didn’t expect to like him. I didn’t expect to want him. But the biggest surprise? He wants me too. Only in a way I didn’t see coming.


If I accept his proposal, I leave myself open to falling for the one man I can’t manage. But I’m tempted to say yes. Because the real man beneath those perfect suits and that cool façade just might be the best thing that’s ever happened to me. And I just might be the only one who can melt the ice around his heart.


Let the battle begin…

November 14
Plain Jane
Kristen Callihan

Customer Reviews

michreviewswhenitsextremlygood ,

Freaking Beautiful

From the very begging the story warm my heart. It was funny and captivating and the way the those two characters develop had a way of making me feel like so many things are possible. It’s a good read, to the point that I couldn’t put it down until I finished it.

Jordan ipad ,

Amazing read!!!!

If you read idol than this is a must!!! I love having a new perspective of Scotty and having a new character in the gang. I could not put it down, I finished it all in one day. Scotty reminds me of Elijah from the originals and I overall loved the book! Won’t regret buying it

SuzyAZ ,

And, I thought the first book in the series was great!

Book two of the VIP series. This author is new to me, and I can’t believe I didn’t find her sooner. I read through both Idol and Managed super quick and can’t wait to start on the third. So well-written with good storylines, well defined characters and witty dialogue.

More Books by Kristen Callihan

Other Books in This Series