Many a Tear Has To Fall

A tale of love and new beginnings in 1950s Liverpool

    • 4.0 • 1 Rating
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Will a new romance only lead to more heartbreak?

With her modelling career in tatters and her long-term relationship with her sailor boyfriend at an end, Maggie Gregory returns to her family in Liverpool to decide what to do with the rest of her life.

A chance encounter with a handsome stranger offers the possibility of new romance, but is the man who calls himself Tim Murphy really all he seems, and what secrets has he been keeping from Maggie?

An engaging saga of love and family, perfect for fans of Pam Howes and Kitty Neale.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2020
February 27
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
387
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
904
KB

More Books Like This

2020
2014
2020
2023
2023
2012

More Books by June Francis

2017
2017
2020
2013
2021
2017

Customers Also Bought

2016
2016
2016
2016
2016
2016