Marked for Death Marked for Death
#1 - Blind Jacks MC

Marked for Death

    • 4.0 • 2 Ratings
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

Tiffany's time for running is over, and when her past catches up with her, the biker whose life she saved may be the only one who can save her.

Leading a nomadic life, Tiffany's learned every trick in the book in order to stay one step ahead of her rich ex-husband and his trackers for years. Despite taking everything from her, she's managed to carve out a life, using her nursing skills to help as many people in desperate situations as possible. But he's getting close again, so it's time to hit the road, start over...but it looks like the universe has other plans.

As Sargent at Arms of the Blind Jacks MC, Ryder is on a mission to hunt down the crazy stalker trying to take out his MC brothers. Protecting his club is what he lives for, but he gets more than he bargained for when a run-in with his target lands him in the emergency room. As his enemy closes in, Ryder finds himself falling for the angel in scrubs tending his wounds. The question is, who will be the one to sign his death warrant—the crazy biker who's gunning for him...or the gorgeous nurse he can't keep his hands off of?

Fans of Winter Traver's Fallen Lords and L. Wilder's Satan's Fury MC will fall hard for J.C. Valentine's Blind Jacks MC.

One-click NOW to take a wild ride with J.C. Valentine's Blind Jacks!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
November 29
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
121
Pages
PUBLISHER
J.C. Valentine
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
648.4
KB

Customer Reviews

Evieo17 ,

4stars

This was an excellent start to the series. Ryder is a crass but straight talking man and I love his tender side. Can't wait to see what's next.

More Books Like This

Make Me Yours Make Me Yours
2015
Hot in Handcuffs Hot in Handcuffs
2012
El Diablo El Diablo
2018
Rush: A MacKenzie Family Novella Rush: A MacKenzie Family Novella
2016
Out of the Light, Into the Shadows Out of the Light, Into the Shadows
2009
Chase Me Chase Me
2016

More Books by J.C. Valentine

Dance For Me Dance For Me
2019
Grit Grit
2020
Grit Grit
2017
Indecent Proposal Indecent Proposal
2019
Forbidden - Complete Series Forbidden - Complete Series
2019
Lie To You - Book Two Lie To You - Book Two
2019

Other Books in This Series