Marriage Matters Marriage Matters

Marriage Matters

    • 3.0 • 2 Ratings
    • $8.99
    • $8.99

Publisher Description

In this “funny, touching, and heartwarmingly romantic” (JULIE JAMES) novel, a bride-to-be contends with wedding plans, work pressures, and second thoughts…. For fans of Emily Giffin and Julie James.
On top of grad school, clinical hours, and part-time work, Chloe is surprised to find a ring on her finger.  Sharing the news about the engagement is easy, except with her best friend, Ben. Their relationship has always been platonic and he has stood by her through thick and thin…so what's his problem with the new man in her life?
As she gets caught up in the whirlwind of planning a five-star wedding, she can’t stop the nagging feeling that something isn't quite right. And Ben, the one person she wants by her side, is suddenly MIA… The guests are invited, the gifts wrapped, the flowers ordered, and her bridal gown fits like a dream.  The only thing left is a walk down the aisle.  Backing out now would be the biggest mistake of her life, right?  Unless the biggest mistake would actually be saying, “I do”…

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2013
April 2
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
496
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Publishing Group
SELLER
PENGUIN GROUP USA, INC.
SIZE
1.8
MB

More Books Like This

Friends Like Us Friends Like Us
2021
Dancing Through the Chaos Dancing Through the Chaos
2011
Forever Friends Forever Friends
2019
The Guy Not Taken The Guy Not Taken
2006
Between Sisters Between Sisters
2003
Always the Bridesmaid Always the Bridesmaid
2004

More Books by Cynthia Ellingsen

The Choice I Made The Choice I Made
2021
When We Were Sisters When We Were Sisters
2021
The Whole Package The Whole Package
2011
The Girls of Firefly Cabin The Girls of Firefly Cabin
2019
Hab a tortán Hab a tortán
2014
Maledetto il giorno che ti ho amato Maledetto il giorno che ti ho amato
2014

Customers Also Bought

The Girls of Mischief Bay The Girls of Mischief Bay
2015
The Wish The Wish
2021
The Return The Return
2020
It Ends with Us It Ends with Us
2016