Marrying a Stranger Marrying a Stranger

Marrying a Stranger

    • 3.0 • 1 Rating
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

When Megan and Ben meet the attraction is instantaneous. The only problem? Ben is bound for Australia in just a week’s time!

Determined not to let what they’ve just found go, Ben suggests they get married so that she can go with him. Megan is shocked but doesn’t want to lose him, so she agrees.

Virtual strangers the two embark on an unforgettable journey, determined to make a success of their hasty marriage…

An adventurous contemporary romance perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
March 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
243
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
330.7
KB

More Books Like This

First Kiss First Kiss
2000
Summer Brides Summer Brides
2016
Home on the Ranch: Rancher Bachelor Home on the Ranch: Rancher Bachelor
2018
A Soldier's Return & The Daddy Makeover A Soldier's Return & The Daddy Makeover
2019
One More Kiss One More Kiss
2015
A Town Called Valentine A Town Called Valentine
2012

More Books by Anna Jacobs

Spinners Lake Spinners Lake
2011
Hallam Square Hallam Square
1996
High Street High Street
1995
Salem Street Salem Street
1994
Ridge Hill Ridge Hill
1996
Twopenny Rainbows Twopenny Rainbows
2010

Customers Also Bought

Time to Say Goodbye Time to Say Goodbye
2020
A Precious Gift A Precious Gift
2019
A Simple Wish A Simple Wish
2021
Rosemerryn Rosemerryn
2019
Children of Fortune Children of Fortune
2021
Kilgarthen Kilgarthen
2019