• $4.99

Publisher Description

1 Baby, 2 Bullets, and 99 Problems! Get Ready For This Masterson Made Mess.

"Now that my heart belongs to Elizabeth, I need to make sure she doesn’t crush it. Now that I’m committed to giving her everything, I need to ensure that I’m not left alone. Now that I’ve gotten everything I ever wanted, I need to make certain that things don’t fall apart…and I will fight like hell for it."

The first night the dark and dangerous Roman Masterson laid eyes on Elizabeth, the earth shifted beneath him, changing the trajectory of his life forever. The only thing that existed for him from that moment on was her, but nobody said a happily-ever-after was going to be easy, especially when one gunshot could change everything.

MASTERSON MADE is a fan requested organized crime mafia romance following Roman and Elizabeth and their new life together as a forever after couple and parents! There will be diapers, there will be danger, and there will definitely be deliciously steamy moments.

This series should be read in the following order:

Masterson - Book 1

Masterson Unleashed - Book 2

Masterson In Love - Book 3

Masterson Made - Book 4

Joseph Loves Juliette - Book 5

September 28
Writergirl Press
Writergirl Press

Customer Reviews

Mjs4196361564 ,

Will he keep them safe?

Roman is love with his fiancé Elizabeth and his son Knox. He will do anything to keep them safe. He’s determined to keep the danger away from them at all costs. But when his enemies get to close and puts them in danger he’s going to do all that need to be done! This was a wonderful story and loved reading his inner thoughts! I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book.

LisanneH ,

He got made

Roman got made...

And not in the good way. Nope. He got one upped.
Has fatherhood and married life made him soft?
Oh, it’s good, with nods to his past (random safe words) and how hard he’s gotta work to get himself home to Elizabeth.


More Books by Lisa Lang Blakeney

Other Books in This Series