Meet Cute Meet Cute

Meet Cute

    • 4.3 • 500 Ratings
    • $10.99
    • $10.99

Publisher Description

The New York Times bestselling author of Pucked and The Good Luck Charm delivers a Hollywood happily-ever-after where a famous heartthrob falls for his ultimate fangirl.
"As charming as its title, but it's also so much more... Fans of Jasmine Guillory's The Wedding Date and Helen Hoang's The Kiss Quotient will love Meet Cute." --The Washington Independent Review of Books
Kailyn Flowers was always calm, rational, and controlled--until she ended up sprawled all over Daxton Hughes, the former actor she totally crushed on as a teenager. Then she did the unthinkable: She became a mortifying fangirl in five seconds flat, which may or may not have included professing her undying love. And oddly, he didn't run away. In fact, their meet cute led to a friendship she never saw coming. Of course, she never saw his betrayal coming, either...
Now Dax needs her help. As guardian to his thirteen-year-old sister, he's in way over his head. And though Kailyn hasn't forgiven Dax, she isn't heartless enough to make him fend for himself, either. Soon their friendly meetings turn into flirty dinner dates, and Kailyn can feel their chemistry is as explosive as ever. But how can she possibly let down her guard again to a guy who has heartbreak written all over him?
Goodreads Hottest Romances of 2019Featured in Entertainment WeeklyO, The Oprah Magazine Best Romance Novels of 2019Featured on PopSugarWomen's HealthBest Romance Novels of 2019SheReads Most Anticipated Reads of 2019Heroes & Heartbreakers Anticipated Books of 2019Chatelaine's Hottest Romances of 2019

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
April 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Grand Central Publishing
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
1.3
MB

Customer Reviews

Blissfully1 ,

Enjoyed it!

What a sweet book.

Barissa7 ,

Really?

Too many crude and crass comments for me to think this is a cute book.

Miiks16 ,

Bland & Boring

Very predictable and the characters didn’t have any chemistry or depth to them.

More Books Like This

My Unexpected Surprise My Unexpected Surprise
2021
Flirting with Fire Flirting with Fire
2018
Weekend Fling Weekend Fling
2019
Not Without Your Love Not Without Your Love
2021
Crown MMA Romance - The Outsiders Series: Books 1 – 4 Crown MMA Romance - The Outsiders Series: Books 1 – 4
2023
Warnings & Wildfires Warnings & Wildfires
2018

More Books by Helena Hunting

The Good Luck Charm The Good Luck Charm
2018
Shacking Up Shacking Up
2017
Hooking Up: A Novel Hooking Up: A Novel
2017
Between the Cracks Between the Cracks
2014
Handle With Care Handle With Care
2019
I Flipping Love You I Flipping Love You
2018

Customers Also Bought

The Honey-Don't List The Honey-Don't List
2020
Love Lettering Love Lettering
2019
Twice in a Blue Moon Twice in a Blue Moon
2019
Fight or Flight Fight or Flight
2018
Shipped Shipped
2021
Don't You Forget About Me Don't You Forget About Me
2019