Micah's Calling Micah's Calling
Book 3 - All the King's Men

Micah's Calling

    • 4.6 • 21 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

For a male vampire, the calling is both pleasure and pain.



IPPY Silver Medalist - Best Romance/Erotica E-Book

The All the King's Men Series was GraveTells' Reviewers' Choice for Series of the Year



"If you've been waiting for the next Black Dagger Brotherhood, this is it…" -GraveTells


With the threat of Apostle behind him and Samantha’s life finally out of danger, Micah’s mating phase, known as the calling, unfurls to full strength. Unable to resist the demands of his body and the hormonal heat that drive him to propagate the vampire race, Micah loses himself in the pleasure Sam gives him.


But the desire to nest and start a family isn’t the only thing Samantha has awakened in Micah. She has also stirred Micah’s long-dormant love of domination. With Sam, Micah finds himself longing to re-open his dungeon, and Sam wants to know more about this kinky world she has heard so much about but never tried.


But it’s when Micah and Sam bump into Trace at a scene party that things get interesting. Trace is a submissive, a morsel Micah can’t resist when he’s invited to dominate Trace by his Master. And the show Micah puts on arouses more than curiosity in Sam.


Throughout her journey into this new world, Sam realizes several hard truths about herself and what she wants. Will Micah allow her to explore her freshly awakened desires? Better yet, will the newfound dynamic between Micah and Trace prove to be too much for their friendship to withstand? 


Micah’s Calling is a story of devotion beyond the level of friendship that will light your imagination on fire.


Author’s Note: This is a novella supplement to Rise of the Fallen and includes a scene from that book written in opposing points of view. It is highly advised that you read Rise of the Fallen before reading this novella. Reading book two of the series, Heart of the Warrior, would also be beneficial, but not absolutely necessary, before reading Micah’s Calling.


Recommended for fans of J.R. Ward, Lara Adrian, and Gena Showalter.


Books in this series, in reading order:

Rise of the Fallen

Heart of the Warrior

Micah’s Calling

Rebel Obsession

Return of the Assassin

All the King’s Men - The Beginning

Bound Guardian Angel

BLACK

Micah’s Bride

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2012
August 26
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
139
Pages
PUBLISHER
Phoenix Press
SELLER
Phoenix Press LLC
SIZE
603.3
KB
AUDIENCE
Grades 13 and Above

More Books Like This

A Vampire Possessed A Vampire Possessed
2015
Unleashed Unleashed
2011
Redemption (Cattenach Ranch) Redemption (Cattenach Ranch)
2017
What Dreams May Come What Dreams May Come
2005
Northern Lights Shifters: Books 1-2 Northern Lights Shifters: Books 1-2
2021
Nathan's Heart Nathan's Heart
2016

More Books by Donya Lynne

Good Karma Good Karma
2014
Rise of the Fallen Rise of the Fallen
2012
Coming Back To You Coming Back To You
2014
Choose Me Choose Me
2018
Full Circle Full Circle
2015
Lightning Strikes Lightning Strikes
2019

Customers Also Bought

Moon Shine Moon Shine
2014
Silver Mine Silver Mine
2012
The Rogue The Rogue
2020
Shielding Her Shielding Her
2018
Loving Her Loving Her
2014
Hunting Her Hunting Her
2016

Other Books in This Series

Rebel Obsession Rebel Obsession
2013
Return of the Assassin Return of the Assassin
2013
All the King's Men All the King's Men
2014
Bound Guardian Angel Bound Guardian Angel
2016
Black Black
2017
Micah's Bride Micah's Bride
2017