• $2.99

Publisher Description

Michael: The Curse is book 3 of 6 in the Airel Saga

From NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY Bestselling Author Aaron Patterson

Top #10 Amazon Bestseller

#1 Barnes & Noble Bestseller

Top #10 Bestseller on iTunes, and Kobo

Fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins, Cassandra Clare and James Dashner will love this young adult paranormal romance series by Aaron Patterson and Chris White.

"Move over Twilight! Here comes Aaron Patterson!"
--Joshua Graham, bestselling author of Beyond Justice and Darkroom

* * *

NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY Bestselling thriller writer Aaron Patterson, teams up with Chris White, in the second edition in the Airel saga! If you like young adult paranormal romance or young adult fantasy, you will love the Airel saga!

* * *


Michael: The Curse

All Michael wanted was to be free...

Appearances can be deceptive: Michael. Choices made in ignorance still have consequences. Michael bought the lie, now he wants the truth. But people who live on beaches shouldn't build castles made of sand. As
they flee for their lives, as the authorities hunt them down, will Michael be
able to keep Airel safe, or even alive? Will he have what it takes, and can he be man enough for his love?


"It takes rare talent for a man to write a novel from a male POV and have it published to great critical and commercial acclaim. But it takes a miracle for that same male, or in this case males, to write a novel from the POV of a teenage girl and have it turn out as incredibly as did the new StoneHouse YA by Aaron Patterson and Chris White, AIREL. From the first sentence, I felt compelled to dive into this young woman's story and just as importantly, I felt like I personally knew her, which means I laughed, stressed and cried right along with her. A beautifully written and crafted fiction about teenage innocence, faith, loss and love. A must read for teens and adults alike."

--Vincent Zandri, International Bestselling Author of The Remains, The Innocent, and Concrete Pearl

* * *

Aaron Patterson is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the thrilling hard-boiled Mark Appleton series, (1)SWEET DREAMS, (2)DREAM ON and (3)IN YOUR DREAMS and the Sarah Steele Series, BREAKING STEELE and TWISTING STEELE.

THE AIREL SAGA - the complete series is available:

Airel: The Awakening (Book 1)

Airel: The Discovering (Book 2)

Michael: The Curse (Book 3)

Michael: The Mark (Book 4)

Uriel: The Inheritance (Book 5)

Uriel: The Price (Book 6)

Visit Aaron's blog @ TheWorstbookEver.Blogspot.com

Follow Aaron on Twitter @Mstersmith

Friend Aaron on Facebook @ facebook.com/Pages/AaronPatterson

May 10
StoneHouse Ink
StoneHouse Ink

More Books by Aaron Patterson & Christopher White

Other Books in This Series