• $3.99

Publisher Description

Michael the Mark is book 4 of 6 in the Airel Saga.

From NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY Bestselling Author Aaron Patterson

Top #10 Amazon Bestseller

#1 Barnes & Noble Bestseller

Top #10 Bestseller

"Move over Twilight! Here comes Aaron Patterson!"

--Joshua Graham, bestselling author of Beyond Justice and Darkroom

Fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins, Cassandra Clare and James Dashner will love this young adult paranormal romance series by Aaron Patterson and Chris White.

* * *

New York Times and USA Today Bestselling thriller writer Aaron Patterson, teams up with Chris White, in the second edition in the Airel saga! If you like young adult paranormal romance or young adult fantasy, you will love the Airel saga!

* * *


Michael: The Mark

All Michael wanted was to be free...

But it turns out freedom isn't cheap, and it isn't easy. Michael will have to make hard decisions now. The chase for truth will take them from Oregon to Africa, on a journey fraught with peril at every step. There's something about Airel's friend Kim, too; something's not right with her. And who is this brash latecomer, Ellie? Is it admiration he feels for her, or is it something else? Whom can he trust? More importantly, can he trust

"It takes rare talent for a man to write a novel from a male POV and have it published to great critical and commercial acclaim. But it takes a miracle for that same male, or in this case males, to write a novel from the POV of a teenage girl and have it turn out as incredibly as did the new StoneHouse YA by Aaron Patterson and Chris White, AIREL. From the first sentence, I felt compelled to dive into this young woman's story and just as importantly, I felt like I personally knew her, which means I laughed, stressed and cried right along with her. A beautifully written and crafted fiction about teenage innocence, faith, loss and love. A must read for teens and adults alike."

--Vincent Zandri, International Bestselling Author of The Remains, The Innocent, and Concrete Pearl

"I am happy to say that this novel is one of my favorites of its kind. I never thought I could read a novel like this and be so swept away! I am always willing to try new books, but I usually steer clear of this kind of novel. Not anymore! Not when I can be so engrossed into the character's story, like I was with the beautiful AIREL, that before I know, it's over. I kept turning the pages , wanting to, no-NEEDING, to know what was going to happen next."
--Molly Edwards, Willow Spring, NC

* * *

Aaron Patterson is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the thrilling hard-boiled Mark Appleton series, (1)SWEET DREAMS, (2)DREAM ON and (3)IN YOUR DREAMS and also the Sarah Steele Series, BREAKING STEELE and TWISTING STEELE.

* * *

THE AIREL SAGA - the complete series is available:

Airel: The Awakening (Book 1)

Airel: The Discovering (Book 2)

Michael: The Curse (Book 3)

Michael: The Mark (Book 4)

Uriel: The Inheritance (Book 5)

Uriel: The Price (Book 6)

Visit Aaron's blog @ TheWorstbookEver.Blogspot.com

Follow Aaron on Twitter @Mstersmith

Friend Aaron on Facebook @ facebook.com/Pages/AaronPatterson

Young Adult
October 12
StoneHouse Ink
StoneHouse Ink

Customer Reviews

Victoria Harris ,


It was stuff I already read. Why the repeat?

TaraM1010 ,

Don't buy!! Waste of money! Just paid for part of a book I already read!

I am quite irritated by the fact that I just paid twice for same book. Says there are no reviews when I bought book. What a scam!

Xlnv03y ,

Waste of money

Don't waste your money if you bought book 3(Michael) that was 720 pages. This book four is part of book 3! What a waste. I was eager to buy this as it was published later and next in the saga....then downloaded it to find out its part of the last half of book 3... Great saga. But this download is a waste

More Books by Aaron Patterson & Christopher White

Other Books in This Series