• $4.99

Publisher Description

One protective alpha male plus one curvy damsel in distress equals an instant attraction they can’t deny.

Billionaire nightclub owner Jason Dare doesn’t stand a chance. From the moment he lays eyes on the luscious blonde stuck on the side of the road and realizes she’s in danger, he goes from playboy to bodyguard.

Faith Lancaster’s sweet body won’t come to any harm on his watch. And watch Faith he does. He can’t take his eyes off her. Jason will stop at nothing to keep Faith safe. Even if it means moving her into his apartment and letting her into his once private life.

Hiding from her past, Faith has spent the last year building her candy business into a profitable company while keeping to herself and staying under the radar … until she meets the delicious Mr. Dare. Alpha and irresistible, he awakens desires she has long denied. It doesn’t take her long to succumb to his charms and fall hard for the man.

They both have their reasons for keeping things casual but when Faith’s past catches up with her, can Jason finally claim the woman meant to be his?

A Sexy Series / Dare Standalone

October 15
CP Publishing
CP Publishing LLC

Customer Reviews

none open to use ,


Entertaining, fun, good sex scenes

romancereader77 ,

More Than Sexy

Good book. Thought the book had familiar characters in it. Then it mentioned Ian Dare and I realized it was a spin-off series to another I had read by same author. I didn’t like this book as much as I did the other series but it was still good. I would recommend reading other series first to get a better understanding of some of the characters. This is Jason’s and Faith’s story.

celestevm07 ,

Rushed storylines, predictable

I think this book could’ve had more potential if tHe story was slowed down and built out more. Just random, unrealistic and not relatable events. Very predictable, knew what was gonna happen. Could’ve been better but seems like these books are just written to get out. Not well written at all

More Books by Carly Phillips

Other Books in This Series