• $9.99

Publisher Description

"As addictive as it is unpredictable."—Natasha Preston, New York Times bestselling author of The Twin and The Cellar


From Natalie D. Richards, the New York Times bestselling author of YA psychological thriller books, comes a romance suspense story about a girl who helps the boy next door—but he might be dangerous, perfect for fans of Megan Miranda and Karen McManus.


Emerson May is "the good girl." She's the perfect daughter, the caring friend, the animal shelter volunteer. But when her best friend's brother breaks into her room, his hands covered in blood, she doesn't scream or call the cops. Because when Deacon smiles at her, Emmie doesn't want to be good…


The whole town believes notorious troublemaker Deacon is guilty of assaulting his father. Only Emmie knows a secret that could set him free. But if she follows her heart, she could be trusting a killer…


You can't always trust the boy next door.


Perfect for readers who want:

• Teenage mystery books

• Page-turning romance

• Edge-of-your-seat twists


Also by Natalie D. Richards:

Five Total Strangers

Six Months Later

Gone Too Far

One Was Lost

We All Fall Down

What You Hide


Praise for My Secret to Tell:

"Brimming with suspense and intrigue."—Megan Miranda, New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls

"[R]eaders who enjoy heavy doses of psychological and romantic tension will not be disappointed."—VOYA

"Plenty of fun and plenty to relate to in this coming-of-age romance with an adrenaline rush."—Kirkus Reviews

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2015
October 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Sourcebooks, Inc
SELLER
Sourcebooks, Inc.
SIZE
3.6
MB
AUDIENCE
Grades 7-12

More Books by Natalie D. Richards