Six Months Later

    • 4.6 • 110 Ratings
    • $10.99
    • $10.99

Publisher Description

From the New York Times bestselling author of teen suspense books, Natalie D. Richards, comes a psychological thriller about a girl who wakes up with everything she's ever wanted, but can't remember the last six months of her life, perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and If I Stay.

When Chloe fell asleep in study hall, it was the middle of May. But when she wakes up, snow is on the ground, and she can't remember the last six months.

Before, she'd been a mediocre student.

Now, she's on track for valedictorian and being recruited by Ivy League schools.

Before, she never had a chance with sports star Blake.

Now he's her boyfriend.

Before, she and Maggie were inseparable.

Now her best friend won't speak to her.

What happened to her? Remembering the truth could be more dangerous than she'd ever imagined.

This book is perfect for:

•Readers of all ages who want thriller books in paperback
•Fans of Karen McManus and Natasha Preston
•Parents looking for mystery books for teens

Praise for Six Months Later:

YALSA Teens Top 10 nominee

"[A] smart, edgy thriller."—Kirkus

"Well paced and beautifully written…This romantic thriller will leave readers on the edge of their seats until the very last page."—School Library Journal

"An intense psychological mystery… has the feel of a high-stakes poker game in which every player has something to hide."—Publishers Weekly

Also by Natalie D. Richards:

•Five Total Strangers
•Gone Too Far
•My Secret to Tell
•One Was Lost
•We All Fall Down
•What You Hide

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2013
October 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Sourcebooks
SELLER
Sourcebooks, Inc.
SIZE
4
MB
AUDIENCE
Grades 8-12

Customer Reviews

Elle479 ,

I love this book!

I love this book! It is so far amazing even though I have not yet finished. I love how it’s good girl/bad girl.

jenayn1234 ,

Great book

This book was great I finished it in one day!

Buttbutt754 ,

Best Book!!!

I couldn't put it down it was full of you wondering what will happen at the end. Overall I would recommend it.

More Books Like This

2016
2021
2017
2018
2011
2020

More Books by Natalie D. Richards

2020
2015
2016
2021
2015
2017

Customers Also Bought

2015
2022
2015
2019
2018
2021