#2 - Knight's Edge Series

Noah

    • 4.5 • 2 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

From USA Today Bestselling Author Liz Gavin comes this HOT installment in the Knight's Edge Series.

She is his Miss Right.

Noah Cartwright struggles to put together his rock band and launch it into stardom. Although badly scarred by past betrayals, he hasn't given up on finding Miss Right.

Ana Oliveira hides dark secrets from her nightmare of a past while attending tables and night school. She's got her sight trained on the passport to freedom: Teaching credentials. To Ana, Mr. Right is a fable and she has stopped believing in fairy tales a long time ago.

Their sizzling chemistry threatens to jeopardize their carefully crafted plans. Yet they gravitate toward each other and the resulting collision will change their course forever.

Fans of Kylie Scott, Jaine Diamond, and Piper Lawson will devour the steamy rock star romances in the Knight's Edge series. No cheating or cliffhangers.

One-click this book today and follow Ana and Noah's journey to healing and second chances. 

Warning: Their road to happily-ever-after is paved with angst and steamy love scenes.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
January 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
296
Pages
PUBLISHER
Elessar Books LLC
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
2.2
MB

More Books Like This

2019
2011
2013
2017
2018
2020

More Books by Liz Gavin

2018
2021
2022
2022
2022
2024

Customers Also Bought

2018
2022
2022
2023
2017
2014

Other Books in This Series

2022
2022
2022