• $9.99

Publisher Description

Emma has just learned that her mother is a long-lost Poseidon princess, and now struggles with an identity crisis: As a Half-Breed, she's a freak in the human world and an abomination in the Syrena realm. Syrena law states all Half-Breeds should be put to death.

As if that's not bad enough, her mother's reappearance in the Syrena world turns the two kingdoms—Poseidon and Triton—against one another. Which leaves Emma with a decision to make: Should she comply with Galen's request to keep herself safe and just hope for the best? Or should she risk it all and reveal herself—and her Gift—to save a people she's never known?

Once again, Anna Banks infuses Emma and Galen's points of view with humor, intrigue, and waves of romance.

Young Adult
May 28
Feiwel & Friends
Grades 8-13

Customer Reviews

D.A.Marry+Matthewluv ,

Amazing Book!

I fell in love with Of Poseidon and waited anxiously for the sequel, I was right in believing the sequel was just as good as the first one! I devoured the book and many people said it ended well and that was it but I did some research and saw that this will be a trilogy series which I was jumping for joy over because even though this book ended nicely I still had a ton of questions that need answering! I have faith in Anna Banks that the next book will be just as good as the first two! But back to Of Triton, really amazing book and a worthy sequel to the wonderful Of Poseidon. :)

Fugomala ,

Banks outdid herself

I love this book, I finished it in a couple hours and it had my emotions all over the place!! You can really see the perspective's of Emma and Galen! Its a persons perfect fantasy and one of the best books I've read!!!!! Very well written and a MUST have!!!!!

Darth Bridget ,

Absolutely amazing!!!

This book was wonderful! I read the first one a few months ago and couldn't wait for the sequel. The characters are so life like. The world she has created of the Syrena draws you in. I can't wait for more!

More Books by Anna Banks

Other Books in This Series