One Wrong Turn One Wrong Turn

One Wrong Turn

A completely addictive, chilling psychological thriller from M.A. Hunter

    • 4.0 • 1 Rating
    • $0.99
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

'A unique and fascinating thriller, full of twists and turns' Ruby Speechley

Sometimes you should let the past stay buried...

Thirty years ago, my mother disappeared on a charity hike in the US. It's been my life's mission to find out what happened to her.

The case has been cold for decades, but this morning I finally got a clue: an anonymous tip.

So I'm jumping on a plane, heading to the trail where she was last seen.

Because now I know people have been lying to me, and I'll finally get the answers I deserve...

...No matter how much danger that puts me in.

A pulse-raising thriller perfect for fans of Lucy Clarke and Louise Jensen

Praise for M A Hunter:

''A brilliantly unique storyline - I loved it' Valerie Keogh

'A nightmare scenario with a killer on the loose and dark secrets from the past slowly being revealed... I loved it!' Jackie Kabler

'Clever and compelling! I loved everything about this' Lesley Kara

'A rollercoaster of a read! Kept me gripped until the very last page.' J A Baker

'Fresh, pacey, and exciting! You’ll be racing to the finish at breakneck speed!' L C North

'I sprinted to finish this heart pounding tale of deception, a real nail biter!' Gemma Rogers

'A fast-paced psychological thriller that will keep you up all night!' Diana Wilkinson

'Clever and original. An exceptional, dark and tense read, with breath-taking twists. Highly recommended!' D. E. White

'... plenty of booze, drama, and secret-sharing... An edge of your seat, heart pounding thriller.' Becca Day

'A thrill-a-minute page-turner full of suspense, twists and turns that kept me on tenterhooks until the nail-biting finale!' AA Chaudhuri

Previously published as The Trail

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2023
September 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
382
Pages
PUBLISHER
Boldwood Books
SELLER
Boldwood Books Ltd
SIZE
1.4
MB

More Books Like This

Loop Tracks Loop Tracks
2022
Pretty Little Things Pretty Little Things
2018
Buzz Books 2017: Young Adult Fall/Winter Buzz Books 2017: Young Adult Fall/Winter
2017
Welcome to the Pine Away Motel and Cabins Welcome to the Pine Away Motel and Cabins
2020
Spring/Summer 2017 St. Martin's First Sampler Spring/Summer 2017 St. Martin's First Sampler
2016
Gone Before Gone Before
2020

More Books by M A Hunter

The Boat Party The Boat Party
2023
Mummy’s Little Secret Mummy’s Little Secret
2021
Isolated Isolated
2020
Ransomed Ransomed
2020
Exposed Exposed
2021
Trafficked Trafficked
2021

Customers Also Bought

The Woman In The Woods The Woman In The Woods
2023
The Other Mother The Other Mother
2023
My Best Friend's Secret My Best Friend's Secret
2023
Mother's Day Mother's Day
2023
Trust No One Trust No One
2023
The Good Twin The Good Twin
2024