Pegasus Down Pegasus Down
Book 6 - A Donovan Nash Thriller

Pegasus Down

A Donovan Nash Thriller

    • 4.5 • 15 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

Best-Selling and Award-Winning Author

A story of love, loyalty, and how far Donovan Nash will go to rescue Lauren . . . and save hundreds of thousands of lives

A CIA-operated jet on a clandestine mission disappears in Eastern Europe. No mayday, no wreckage, and no known survivors. No way to know if the top-secret extraction of a key American scientist from Slovakia, or his liberator, Dr. Lauren McKenna, code name Pegasus, are dead or alive.

Donovan Nash's precarious world is rocked when word reaches him that his wife, Lauren, is missing in Eastern Europe. Using his millions, and fueled by the fear of losing his wife, Donovan and company cut a swath through Austria and Hungary.

Desperate, Donovan leverages his lifelong secret to enlist an unlikely ally?one of his oldest friends?who may very well want him dead. As Donovan closes in on the truth, another, and more deadly, reality is revealed. A ruthless terrorist group has acquired a stealth aircraft with the ability to deliver a nuclear device. They are poised to strike?but where?

What started as a rescue turns into a full-throttle aerial chase. Will Donavan be able to rescue his wife, as well as prevent a nuclear catastrophe?

Perfect for fans of Daniel Silva and David Baldacci

While all of the novels in the Donovan Nash Series stand on their own and can be read in any order, the publication sequence is:

Category Five
Code Black
Zero Separation
Deadly Echoes
Aftershock
Pegasus Down
Seconds to Midnight
Speed the Dawn

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2016
March 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Oceanview Publishing
SELLER
Chicago Review Press, Inc. DBA Independent Publishers Group
SIZE
10.7
MB

Customer Reviews

P.E. Mills ,

Pegasus Down

A white knuckle ride!!

More Books Like This

The Athena Project The Athena Project
2010
The Loch Ness Legacy The Loch Ness Legacy
2013
Sleeping Bear Sleeping Bear
2021
Contagion: An Alivia Morgan Thriller Contagion: An Alivia Morgan Thriller
2019
Retribution: An Alivia Morgan Thriller Retribution: An Alivia Morgan Thriller
2020
The Toymaker The Toymaker
2012

More Books by Philip Donlay

Category Five Category Five
2012
Speed the Dawn Speed the Dawn
2018
Code Black Code Black
2015
Seconds to Midnight Seconds to Midnight
2017
Deadly Echoes Deadly Echoes
2014
Zero Separation Zero Separation
2013

Customers Also Bought

Flight to Destiny (A Samantha Starr Thriller, Book 2) Flight to Destiny (A Samantha Starr Thriller, Book 2)
2019
Warm Salt Warm Salt
2021
Point of Honor Point of Honor
1997
Silent Waters Silent Waters
2006
Protocol Zero Protocol Zero
2015
Ghost Force Ghost Force
2009

Other Books in This Series

Seconds to Midnight Seconds to Midnight
2017
Speed the Dawn Speed the Dawn
2018
Category Five Category Five
2012
Code Black Code Black
2015
Zero Separation Zero Separation
2013
Deadly Echoes Deadly Echoes
2014