• $2.99

Publisher Description

A ghost from his past. A secret revealed. Love may be the only thing that can set them free…

 

Desperate to keep Phoenix Team safe, Konstantin Bauer has no choice but to confront the Authority, his powerful vampire Maker. Armed with a rare poison that can kill Authentic vampires, Konstantin swears to kill her, no matter the cost to himself.

 

Determined to solve the mystery of Konstantin’s sudden disappearance, Zariya and the team defy orders and track him to the Democratic Republic of Creatures, the seat of the Authority’s power. Unwittingly, their rescue efforts lead the team directly into the Authority’s clutches, leaving Phoenix Team at her mercy. Outgunned and trapped on enemy soil, the depth of Zariya and Konstantin’s love may be their only shot to pull this one out of the fire.

 

Phoenix Revealed is the fifth episode of a SERIALIZED urban fantasy tale.  Approximately 28,000 words or 110 print pages. Cliffhangers ahead...

The Mythical Alliance series is perfect for fans of Ilona Andrews, Patricia Briggs, Lindsay Hall, and B.R. Kingsolver! Scroll up and one-click today to sink your teeth into this urban fantasy tale filled with fierce heroines, non-stop adventure, and irresistible romance! 

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2020
October 14
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
110
Pages
PUBLISHER
Live Edge Publishing
SELLER
Claire Luana
SIZE
4.1
MB

Customer Reviews

cleocutie ,

Good addition to the series

Good addition to the series. It continues the story nicely while also giving us some more information about the past of one of the main characters.

More Books by Claire Luana

Other Books in This Series