Phoenix Selected Phoenix Selected
Book 1 - Mythical Alliance: Phoenix Team

Phoenix Selected

    • 4.5 • 57 Ratings

Publisher Description

An unsolved murder. A shadowy organization. One woman desperate to find the truth…

 

Zariya Chanji is convinced her father was murdered. She’ll stop at nothing to uncover the truth—even if she has to break into the headquarters of the Mythical Alliance of Supernatural Creatures, one of the most powerful organizations in the world. Zariya knows MASC had a hand in covering up her father's murder. What she doesn’t know is why.

 

When her investigation draws the unwanted attention of a MASC vampire who is as handsome as he is powerful, Zariya knows she’s close to the truth. But the deeper she gets, the more dangers lurk in the shadows, and the harder it becomes to tell friend from foe. The truth will change everything—if Zariya can stay alive long enough to find it. 

 

Phoenix Selected is the first episode of a SERIALIZED urban fantasy tale.  Approximately 30,000 words or 150 print pages. Cliffhangers ahead...

 

The Mythical Alliance series is perfect for fans of Ilona Andrews, Patricia Briggs, Lindsay Hall, and B.R. Kingsolver! Scroll up and one-click today to sink your teeth into this urban fantasy tale filled with fierce heroines, non-stop adventure, and irresistible romance! 

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2020
June 16
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
120
Pages
PUBLISHER
Live Edge Publishing
SELLER
Claire Luana
SIZE
4
MB

More Books Like This

Demons, Gods, & Killer AI Demons, Gods, & Killer AI
2019
Ink Witch Ink Witch
2021
Kat Dubois Chronicles: Books 1-3 Kat Dubois Chronicles: Books 1-3
2021
The Better Part of Darkness The Better Part of Darkness
2009
Shadow Magic Shadow Magic
2020
Biting the Bullet Biting the Bullet
2008

More Books by Claire Luana

The Confectioner's Guild The Confectioner's Guild
2020
Moonburner Moonburner
2019
The Sorcery Trial The Sorcery Trial
2020
The Moonburner Cycle The Moonburner Cycle
2019
The Confectioner Chronicles The Confectioner Chronicles
2020
The Confectioner's Coup The Confectioner's Coup
2020

Customers Also Bought

The Hunted The Hunted
2020
The Hidden The Hidden
2020
Judge Not Judge Not
2020
Magic Blood Magic Blood
2019
Forgotten Scars Forgotten Scars
2019
Chasing Legends Chasing Legends
2019

Other Books in This Series

Phoenix Protected Phoenix Protected
2020
Phoenix Captured Phoenix Captured
2020
Phoenix Trafficked Phoenix Trafficked
2020
Phoenix Revealed Phoenix Revealed
2020
Phoenix Betrayed Phoenix Betrayed
2020
Mythical Alliance: Phoenix Team Mythical Alliance: Phoenix Team
2020