Pirate's Pleasure

    • 4.8 • 9 Ratings
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

Warning: this book is much spicier than Book 1, so please don't buy unless you enjoy a higher flame rate. You've been warned.

An unexpected time travel. A seduction dark and forbidden. A bargain that will change them both forever.

After a nasty breakup where her boyfriend had the audacity to tell her she was boring in bed, good girl Lisa decides to go on a Caribbean vacation with her best friend. While visiting a pirate museum, she becomes entrenched in the story of Captain Cole the Black and how no one loved him. Her inner romantic wants him to have his own happily ever after even if he is a notorious pirate harboring a broken heart. After trying on a replica necklace in the museum, Lisa is transported back to the 18th century where she meets Cole the Black himself in his bedroom - and he awakens something deep in her soul that has been dormant for longer than she realizes.

Cole the Black is a great pirate captain and a better lover. He enjoys his freedom on the open sea and in the bedroom. Raiding ships for treasure and pillaging uptight, experienced women behind closed doors is his way of life, and he doesn't want it to end. When he encounters Lisa in his bedroom during a very intimate act with himself, everything changes. She's not his type, and he's never been more attracted to anyone the way he is with her.

The two decide to strike a bargain. Despite the fact that he doesn't believe in time travel, he's willing to give her the necklace and go back home and she will let him seduce her in a way she's never been before. But it's difficult for Lisa to trust someone so soon after what happened before and part of her is terrified she may actually enjoy what he promises.

Fans of Pirates of the Caribbean and Outlander are devouring this new historical time travel romance by Mariah Stone.

Scroll up and 1-click your copy today!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
July 5
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
91
Pages
PUBLISHER
Stone Publishing
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
453.4
KB

Customer Reviews

LoupieLoo ,

Having a Black Heart

Avast me hearties! Prepare to be boarded... by a devilish pirate.
Now we find out how Lisa’s trip to the past turns out. Upon meeting Cole the Black, Lisa discovers much more than treasure. She discovers that her proclivities are normal for Cole and for her too. It is an awakening sexually but also personally. Cole discovers his heart isn’t as black as he thought and begins to find a new goal in life.
I received a free book from the author and am voluntarily leaving my review.

miaburke54 ,

Swashbuckling Romance

Oh my Stars, (all ten of them) Mariah Stone has again woven a magically, fantastical tale of high seas adventure, a dashing, swashbuckling pirate and a shy and reserved young woman. While visiting the City of Pirates museum in the Bahamas Lisa our heroine becomes mesmerized by the striking portrait of Cole the Black a notorious 18th century pirate. Lisa is told by the tour guide that Cole needs her and she can help him by putting on the jade necklace, a replica of pirates treasure. Who wouldn't want to help a sexy pirate?

And so the adventure begins. Finding herself transported to Cole's cabin she enters a world she never imagined. Cole is a gorgeously hot, swoon worthy hero and Lisa is a shy, reserved, hopeless romantic in spite of being recently dumped. Their chemistry is blazing so hot I thought the ship would go up in blazes at any moment. Mariah's characters are always so well developed with such interestingly delightful personalities that you can't help but fall in love with them. Her dialogue is witty and romantic and her imagery is simply amazing. You don't want to miss Mariah's MUST READ pirate stories, she's an incredibly talented author! I have loved everything she's written and have every confidence I will in the future.

Thank you so very much Mariah for such enthralling and adventurous stories of a love that transcends time

sweetblongirl ,

Deliciously Hot Pirate Story!

Pirates Pleasure is definitely a very addictive time travel story! Hunky HOT Cole and Lisa are both extremely exciting characters with amazing super sizzling hot chemistry, along with a truly fantastic storyline! Oh yes, this book is definitely another page turner that I’ve come to expect from Mariah Stone’s books! If you love a delicious hot time travel book, then I definitely recommend Pirates Treasure! You’ll absolutely love it!

More Books by Mariah Stone

2021
2020
2022
2022
2023
2022

Customers Also Bought

2016
2020
2017
2020
2015
2016

Other Books in This Series